shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Membership 2003-04

Page address:

Membership 2003-2004

Faculty Members

  • Nina Lenoir, Arts and Humanities*
  • Judith Luebke, Allied Health and Nursing
  • Howard Miller, Business
  • Terry Fogg, Education
  • Steve Gilbert, LIbrary and Unaffiliated
  • Mahbubur Syed, Science, Engineering and Technology
  • Avra Johnson, Social and Behavioral Sciences

Administrative Members

  • Michael Miller, Dean, Education*
  • Warren Sandmann, Asst. VP Undergraduate Studies

Ex Officio

  • Tracy Pellett, Faculty Coordinator of Academic Assessment