shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/busoff/staff/

by Last Name

Name

Area

Phone

Email

Business Services 507-389-5069
Anderson, Tricia Grants Accounting 507-389-5857 patricia.anderson@mnsu.edu
Galema-Liebl, Tami Travel Claims 507-389-5006 tamara.galema-liebl@mnsu.edu
Haefner, Cheryl Purchasing 507-389-5017 cheryl.haefner@mnsu.edu
Miller, Cheryl Student Payroll 507-389-2265 cheryl.miller-1@mnsu.edu
Raps, Bruce University Accounting 507-389-5021 bruce.raps@mnsu.edu
Rossow, Cindy Accounts Payable 507-389-2369 cynthia.rossow@mnsu.edu
Sandland, Sharon Foundation Accounting 507-389-5595 sharon.sandland@mnsu.edu
Sinning, Debbie University Accounting 507-389-5019 deborah.sinning@mnsu.edu
Smith, Steve W. Comptroller 507-389-5022 steven.smith@mnsu.edu
Urban, Gary Division Computer Support 507-389-5773 gary.urban@mnsu.edu
Wenner, Helen University Accounting 507-389-2269 helen.wenner@mnsu.edu

by Area

Area

Name

Phone

Email

Accounts Payable Rossow, Cindy 507-389-2369 cynthia.rossow@mnsu.edu
Business Services 507-389-5069
Comptroller Smith, Steve W. 507-389-5022 steven.smith@mnsu.edu
Foundation Accounting Sandland, Sharon 507-389-5595 sharon.sandland@mnsu.edu
Grants Accounting Anderson, Tricia 507-389-5857 patricia.anderson@mnsu.edu
Purchasing Haefner, Cheryl 507-389-5017 cheryl.haefner@mnsu.edu
Student Payroll Miller, Cheryl 507-389-2265 cheryl.miller-1@mnsu.edu
Travel Claims Galema-Liebl, Tami 507-389-5006 tamara.galema-liebl@mnsu.edu
University Accounting Raps, Bruce 507-389-5021 bruce.raps@mnsu.edu
University Accounting Sinning, Debbie 507-389-5019 deborah.sinning@mnsu.edu
University Accounting Wenner, Helen 507-389-2269 helen.wenner@mnsu.edu
Division Computer Support Urban, Gary 507-389-5773 gary.urban@mnsu.edu