shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

The Vice President for Student Affairs will have oversight for the work of this Task Force. Membership on the task force will consist of following:

Co-Chairs: Mary Visser and Christine Connolly

  • 4 Representatives from the Faculty Association
  • 2 Representatives from MSUAASF
  • 3 Representatives from Classified staff
  • 2 Students (at least one will be a graduate student with housing responsibilities)
  • 1 Representative of Excluded Management

Administrative appointments:

  • Alcohol & Drug Education Coordinator (or a person appointed from Alcohol working group)
  • Director of Campus Recreation (or designee)
  • Sexual Violence Education Coordinator
  • Representative of the Counseling Center
  • Director of Environmental Health & Safety & Risk Management (or designee)
  • Representative from the Campus Wellness Committee
  • Director of Human Resources (or designee)
  • Representative for Institutional Diversity or the Office of Multi-Cultural Affairs

The Task Force is encouraged to form subgroups and invite other University faculty, staff, and students to participate in subcommittees and provide information and assistance to the Task Force.