shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

College of Arts & Humanities

Page address:

Providing Transformative Experiences to Improve the Human Condition
The College of Arts and Humanities includes eight academic departments with majors leading to a baccalaureate degree and three programs with majors leading to undergraduate degrees.

Please visit the new section dedicated to the Nadine B. Andreas Endowment.
This gift from the Andreas family has made it possible to bring live educational experiences to the entire community.
"To promote student and faculty development in the College of Arts and Humanities, and to bring to campus cultural events that enrich the Mankato community."




Art | Communication Studies | English | Mass Media | Music | Philosophy | Theatre & Dance | World Languages & Cultures


Faculty Scholar Award Winners

College of Arts & HumanitiesCollege of Arts & Humanities faculty have won many awards for exceptional contributions to the campus community. Awards include the Distinguished Faculty Award and the Douglas Moore Lecturer award. This section honors our award-winning faculty and their achievements.