shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Commission on the Status of Women

Commission Members

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/csw/membership/members.html

 

 

President’s Commission on the Status of Women Members 2013-2014

Leah White

leah.white@mnsu.edu

507-389-5534

Chair

Jeane McGraw

jeane.mcgraw@mnsu.edu

507-389-5275

Past-Chair

Kristie Campana

kristie.campana@mnsu.edu     

507-389-5851

Chair-Elect

Linda Hanson  

linda.hanson@mnsu.edu

507-389-2986

Affirmative Action

DeeAnn Snaza

deeann.snaza@mnsu.edu          

507-389-2015

Administrative Liaison

Keane Richards

keane.richards@mnsu.edu

570-994-2099

Graduate Assistant

Laura Harrison

laura.harrison@mnsu.edu         

507-389-2077

Gender & Women’s Studies

Suzie Dugan

suzanne.dugan@mnsu.edu        

507-389-2111

Security

Laura Schultz  

laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

507-389-5127

Violence Awareness and Response Coordinator, WC

Jessica Flatequal           

jessica.flatequal@mnsu.edu

507-389-5792

LGBT Center

Briana Williamson

brianna.williamson@mnsu.edu

507-389-1459

Institutional Diversity Designee

Open

 

 

International Student Designee

Jada Reemer

jada.reemer@mnsu.edu

507-389-2518

AFSCME Representative

Marisel Riquelme

marisel.riquelme@mnsu.edu                 

507-389-6300

AFSCME Representative

Jenifer O’Donnell           

jenifer.odonnell@mnsu.edu 

507-389-1011

ASF Representative

Maria Baxter-Nuamah           

maria.baxter-nuamah@mnsu.edu            

507-389-1024

ASF Representative

Ann Goebel     

ann.goebel@mnsu.edu

952-818-8889

Excluded Administrator           

Kristel Seth

kristel.seth@mnsu.edu

507-389-6652

HERS Representative

Jennifer Pepperell

jennifer.pepperell@mnsu.edu

507-389-5837

IFO Representative

Marilyn Hart   

marilyn.hart@mnsu.edu

507-389-5732

IFO Representative

Kristie Campana

kristie.campana@.msnu.edu    

507-389-5851

IFO Representative

Leah White

leah.white@mnsu.edu

507-389-5534

IFO Representative

Jeane McGraw

jeane.mcgraw@mnsu.edu

507-389-5275

MAPE Representative

Julie Nelson     

julie.nelson@mnsu.edu 

507-389-8875

MAPE Representative

Matthew Clay 

matthew.clay@mnsu.edu

507-389-2526

MMA Representative

Bonnie Windschitl

bonnie.windschitl@mnsu.edu

507-389-1335

Commissioners Plan, MGEC, MNA, and Managerial Plan

Rebecca Gonnering           

rebecca.gonnering@mnsu.edu

 

Graduate Student Representative

Open             

 

 

Undergrad Student Representative