shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Institutional Diversity

AAPIA Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/aaa/Office Staffs/Office Staffs.html

Director:


Bruce Yang
Phone: 507.389.2799
Email: bruce.yang@mnsu.edu

Undergraduate Assistants:




Gao Ah Lee | gao.lee@mnsu.edu
Major | Community Health and Science
Minor | Gerontology
Webmaster and RSO Outreach



Nhi Nguyen | nhi.nguyen@mnsu.edu
Major | Graphic Design
 

Center for Asian American Pacific Islanders Affairs
269 Centennial Student Union
Phone: (507)-389-2799

Graduate Assistant:


Yamuna Khatri | yamuna.khatri@mnsu.edu
Undergraduate Major | Accounting and Corporate Finance
Program Coordinator



Crystal Thao  | crystal.thao@mnsu.edu
Major | Electronic Engineering Tech
Budget and Social Media



Kathy Thao| kathy.thao@mnsu.edu
Major | Social Worker
Minor | Gerontology
Archivist and PR and Marking