Recognized Student Organizations

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/departments/africanamerican/blackrso.html

Black Intelligent Gentlemen

President Name: Abdul-Hafeez Nakumbe

E-mail: abdul-hafeez.nakumbe@mnsu.edu

Black Motivated Women

President Name: Ciara Royston

E-mail: ciara.royston@mnsu.edu

Black Student Union

President Name: TBD

E-mail: TBD

Ethiopian Student Association

President: Nardos Tesfaye

E-mail: Nardos.Tesfaye@mnsu.edu

Liberian Student Organization

President Name: Joseph Saydeeju

E-mail: joseph.saydeeju@mnsu.edu

Minority Association for Pre-Med Students

President Name: TBD

E-mail: TBD

Oromia Student Association

President Name: Miesso Wako

E-mail: Miesso.Wako@mnsu.edu

Somali Student Association

President: Mohamed "Amin" Nur

E-mail: mohamed.nur@mnsu.edu

South Sudanese Student Association

President: Yangok Chei

E-mail: Yangok.Chei@mnsu.edu

Voice and Vision

President: Elijah Easley

E-mail: elijah.easley@mnsu.edu