shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/cultdiv/staff/

Institutional Diversity

Dr.Henry Morris
Henry Morris

Dean of Institutional Diversity
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-6747
henry.morris@mnsu.edu

 

Dr.Kelly Meier
  Kelly Meier

Senior Director of Institutional Diversity
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-5268
kelly.meier@mnsu.edu

 

Guadalupe Quintero 
Guadalupe Quintero

Director of Community Partnerships
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-2811
guadalupe.quintero@mnsu.edu

 

Jackie Dittrich
Jacqueline Dittrich

Executive Assistant
228 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001
507-389-1150
jacqueline.dittrich@mnsu.edu

 

Multicultural Affairs / Multicultural Center

 

Pao L. Vue, PhD

Director of The Center for Asian American Affairs

269 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-2799

pao.vue@mnsu.edu

 

Megan Heutmaker
Megan Heutmaker

Director of The Center for American Indian Affairs

Intercultural Student Center 

269 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-5230

megan.heutmaker@mnsu.edu

 

Kenneth A. Reid
 Sandra Bunde

Director of The Center for African American Affairs

284 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-6207

kenneth.reid@mnsu.edu

 

Jessie Mancilla
Sandra Bunde

Director of The Center for Latino Affairs

269 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-1192

jessie.mancilla@mnsu.edu

 

Opportunity Access Success Intercultural Services (O.A.S.I.S.)

 

Brianna Williamson
Briana Williamson

Interim Director of Diversity Initiatives

O.A.S.I.S, 284 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-1459

briana.williamson@mnsu.edu

 

Amy Mukamuri
Amy Mukamuri

Director, Academic Center for Enrichment (ACE)

O.A.S.I.S ~ 284 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-5594

amy.mukamuri@mnsu.edu

 

Ramiro Alvarez
 Sandra Bunde

Director of Retention

O.A.S.I.S - 284 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-1032

ramiro.alvarez@mnsu.edu

 

Ann Swartz-Beckius
 

Recruitment and Retention Advisor

O.A.S.I.S, 284 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-1028

 

Sergio Aguilar
Sandra Bunde

Interim Director of OASIS

O.A.S.I.S, 284 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-1719

sergio.aguilar@mnsu.edu

 

Gender and Sexuality Programs

 

Jessica Flatequal
Jessica Flatequal

Director of Gender and Sexuality Programs

194 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-5792

jessica.flatequal@mnsu.edu

 

Renée Mitchell-Matsuyama
Sandra Bunde

Assistant Director, Women's Center

218 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-6147

renee.mitchell-matsuyama@mnsu.edu

 

David Gardner
Sandra Bunde

Assistant Director, LGBT Center

194 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-1535

david.gardner@mnsu.ed

 

Laura Schultz
 

Violence Awareness and Response Program Coordinator

218 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-1535

laura.schultz-1@mnsu.edu

 

Sandy Bundle 
Sandra Bunde

Office Manager

218 Centennial Student Union

Mankato, MN 56001

507-389-6146

sandra.bunde@mnsu.edu