shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Meet the Team

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/dining/contact/team.html

Karilynn "Kari" Doffing

General Manager

Phone: 507-389-2613

Email: karilynn.doffing@mnsu.edu

 

Nicole Smith

Office Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-2613

Email: nicole.smith-2@mnsu.edu

 

Kendra Iverson

Retail Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-2812

Email: kendra.iverson@mnsu.edu

 

Gary Dunnick

Retail Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-2812

Email: gary.dunnick@mnsu.edu

 

 

Jamie Waterbury

Operations Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-1749

Email: jamie.waterbury@mnsu.edu

 

Jonathan Kirchner

Catering Director

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-1529

Email: jonathan.kirchner@mnsu.edu


Daniel Harvey

Resident Dining Manager

Carkoski Dining Hall

Phone: 507-389-1513

Email: daniel.harvey@mnsu.edu

 

 

Adam Stewart

Executive Chef

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-5186

Email: adam.stewart@mnsu.edu

 

Timothy Born

Executive Chef

Carkoski Dining Hall

Phone: 507-389-5186

Email: timothy.born@mnsu.edu

 

Lauren Davis

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 507-389-1289

Email: lauren.davis@mnsu.edu

 

Tyler Reinarts

 

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 507-389-5180

Email: tyler.reinarts@mnsu.edu