shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Dining Services Header

Meet the Team

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/dining/contact/team.html

Aaron Knutson

General Manager

Phone: 507-389-2613
Fax: 507-389-4152
Email: aaron.knutson@mnsu.edu 

 

Megan Gregor

HR Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-5180
 
 

Nicole Smith

Office Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-2613
 

Kendra Kirby

Retail Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-2812
Email: kendra.kirby@mnsu.edu

 

Gary Dunnick

Retail Manager

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-2812
 

 

Jamie Waterbury

Executive Chef

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-3212
Email: jamie.waterbury@mnsu.edu

 

Ashley Koppy

Marketing Coordinator

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-1289
Email:  ashley.koppy@mnsu.edu

 

Jonathan Kirchner

Catering Director

Centennial Student Union

Phone: 507-389-1529
Email: jonathan.kirchner@mnsu.edu

 

Nate Manthe

Operations Manager

Phone: 507-389-1749

Email: nathan.manthe@mnsu.edu

 

Daniel Harvey

Building Manager

Carkoski Dining Commons

Phone: 507-389-1513

Emaildaniel.harvey@mnsu.edu