shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Commission Members 2004

Page address:

President's Commission on Diversity 2004

(alphabetical order)


Contact Information

Fernando Delgado, Co-Chair Graduate Studies and Research Phone: 507-389-5203
David Esping Academic Computer Center Phone: 507-389-1586
Michael Fagin, ex officio Institutional Diversity Phone: 507-389-6125
Jessica Flatequal LGBT Office Phone: 507-389-6076
Tom Gjersvig International Student Office Phone: 507-389-1281
Gwen Griffin English Phone: 507-389-5508
Dermi Jarso Community Member  
David Karwoski Political Science & Law Enforcement Phone: 507-389-1971
Jackie Lewis, Co-Chair Counseling and Student Personnel Phone: 507-389-5655
Kelly Meier Student Leadership Development Phone: 507-389-6076
Hanh Huy Phan Department of Ethnic Studies Phone: 507-389-5276
Guadalupe Quintero Institutional Diversity Phone: 507-389-2811
Deirdre Rosenfeld Women's Center/Commission on the Status of Women Phone: 507-389-6146
Desiree Rowe Student Member  
John Seymour Counseling and Student Phone: 507-389-5709
Julie Snow Disability Services Phone: 507-389-1819
Michelle Washington Carter McNair Scholars Program Phone: 507-389-1189
Kenneth White Equal Opportunity & Title IX Phone: 507-389-2986