shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Presidents Commision on Diversity

Commission Members 2007-2008

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/diversity/commission/membership/members2007-2008.html

Commission Members 2007-2008

Name:
(alphabetical order)

Department

Contact Information

Michelle Washington Carter Research and Sponsored Programs Interim Director
Office: WA 325
Email: michelle.carter@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-2322
Loretta DeLong Educational Leadership Office: AH 115F
Email: loretta.delong@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-2041
Linda Duckett, Co-Chair Department of Music Professor
Office: PA 230
Email: linda.duckett@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-1684
Michael Fagin, ex officio Institutional Diversity Vice President for Institutional Diversity and
Special Assistant to the President for Multicultural Relations
Office: MH 265
Email: michael.fagin@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-6125
Jessica Flatequal LGBT Center Program Coordinator
Office: SU 168
Email: jessica.flatqual@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-5131
Tom Gjersvig International Student & Scholar Services Director
Office: SU 250
Email: thomas.gjersvig@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-1281
Kelly Meier Student Leadership, Development, & Service-Learning Office: SU 173
Email: kelly.meier@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-6076
Calvin Moultrie Student Leadership, Development, & Service-Learning Office: SU 173
Email: calvin.moultrie@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-6076
Ricardo Muggli Information and Technology Services Networking/Systems Manager
Office: ML 3021
Email: ricardo.muggli@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-1164
Hanh Huy Phan Ethnic Studies Office: MH 222J
Email: hanh-huy.phan@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-5276
John Seymour Counseling and Student Personnel Office: AH 107J
Email: john.seymour@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-5709
Julie Snow Disability Services Director
Office: ML 132
Email: julie.snow@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-1819
Sunil Kumar Anubolu PCD Graduate Assistant Email: sunil-kumar.anubolu@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-779-1415
Betty Young, Co-Chair Family Consumer Science 102 Wiecking Center
Office: WC B122
Email: betty.young@mnsu.edu
Phone: 507-389-6316