shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

University Extended Education Sub-Meet & Confer

For 2016-2017 the University Extended Education Sub-Meet and Confer continues to contribute to Minnesota State University's shared governance structure. Notes of Sub-Meet and Confer meetings are archived by the Faculty Association.

Faculty Representatives

Arts & Humanities: Greg Taylor
AH & N Laura Schwarz
Social & Behavioural Sciences: Scott Granberg-Radamacher
Education Aaron Deris
SET Mohamed Diab
Academic Affairs Jean Haar
Academic Affairs Kim Greer
Academic Affairs Kris Ratherford
Academic Affairs Brenda Flannery
Academic Affairs Matt Cecil
MSUAASF Rep Jason Westman


University Extended Education: Thomas Norman, Dean
VP Strategic Priorities Michael Gustafson
VP Finance & Administration Rick Straka
Administration David Jones
Administration Mark Johnson
Administration Paul Wyss, Faculty Co-Chair