shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=&sn=&employeetype=employee&ou=Intercollegiate Athletics
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: Kelly Alexander
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-3229; Email: kelly.alexander@mnsu.edu;

Name: Paul Allan
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assoc Athl Dir/AthleticComm; Type: employee
Address: 175 Taylor Center (Office-TC 175); Phone: 507-389-5779; Email: paul.allan@mnsu.edu;

Name: Malcolm Allen
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-5720; Email: malcolm.allen.2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Karson W Arrenholz
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assistant Men's Basketball Coach; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-2311; Email: karson.arrenholz.2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Brian L Bahl
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Head Women's Soccer Coach; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-HC 1842); Phone: 507-389-2671; Email: brian.bahl@mnsu.edu;

Name: Bailey Bruce Berg
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-251-3682; Email: bailey.berg.2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Michael William Bernarde
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Asst Football Coach; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-HC 1820); Phone: 507-389-5168; Email: michael.bernarde@mnsu.edu;

Name: Darren Donald Blue
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Asst M-Hockey Cch; Type: employee
Address: 206 MSU Hockey (Office-CP 206); Phone: 507-389-1569; Email: darren.blue@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jennifer Blue
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Faculty/Coach; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-HC 1850); Phone: 507-389-6415; Email: jennifer.blue@mnsu.edu;

Name: Bryan Jonathan Boesen
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-5168; Email: bryan.boesen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Chad Michael Brinkman
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assistant Athletics Trainer; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-HC 1218); Phone: 507-389-6111; Email: chad.brinkman@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kevin C Buisman
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Director of Athletics; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-6111; Email: kevin.buisman@mnsu.edu;

Name: Nicholas James Burns
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Asst Athletic Communications Dir; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-TC 175); Phone: 507-389-5780; Email: nicholas.burns@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shari V Dickerman
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Asst Women's Hockey Coach; Type: employee
Address: 206 MSU Hockey (Office-CP 206); Phone: 507-389-3213; Email: shari.dickerman@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shane Alan Drahota
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Asst AD Compliance & Student Ser; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-2018; Email: shane.drahota@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kayla Colleen Evans
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-1299; Email: kayla.evans.2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kennedy Fabian
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assistant Coach; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-5339; Email: kennedy.fabian@mnsu.edu;

Name: Annika Ferber
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-1243; Email: annika.ferber@mnsu.edu;

Name: Ryan Froom
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 507-389-5351; Email: ryan.froom@mnsu.edu;

Name: Bailey Jo Conrath Gerdes
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 763-232-3068; Email: bailey.gerdes@mnsu.edu;