shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=&sn=g&employeetype=employee
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: David Lowell Gadberry
Department: Music; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 202 Jane Earley Center for Performing Arts (Office-PA 202); Phone: 507-389-2118; Email: david.gadberry@mnsu.edu;

Name: Marvin N Gag
Department: Building Services; Title: GMW; Type: employee
Address: 330 Wiecking Center (Office-WC 330); Phone: 507-389-6804; Email: marvin.gag@mnsu.edu;

Name: Rebecca Lynn Gahler
Department: Facilities Management; Title: Office Administrator; Type: employee
Address: 111 Wiecking Center (Office-WC 111); Phone: 507-389-2267; Email: rebecca.gahler@mnsu.edu;

Name: Paresh G Gajria
Department: Computer Information Science; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 273 Wissink Hall (Office-WH 273); Phone: 507-389-1453; Email: paresh.gajria@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jonathan D Gallop
Department: Accounting and Business Law; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 150 Morris Hall (Office-MH 150); Phone: 507-389-2965; Email: jonathan.gallop@mnsu.edu;

Name: Craig D Galvin
Department: Speech, Hearing and Rehabilitation Serv.; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 314 Clinical Sciences Building (Office-CSB 314); Phone: 507-389-1414; Email: craig.galvin@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sergio Andres Gamarra
Department: Auto & Manufacturing Engineering Tech; Title: Assistant Professor; Type: employee
Address: 205 Trafton Science Center East (Office-TE 205); Phone: 507-389-6383; Email: sergio.gamarra.2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Joseph Gangi
Department: Human Performance; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 1400 Highland Center (Office-HC 1400); Phone: 507-389-6313; Email: joseph.gangi@mnsu.edu;

Name: Aaron Garceau
Department: Biochemistry, Chemistry & Geology; Title: Laboratory Prep Coordinator; Type: employee
Address: FH241 Ford Hall (Office-FH FH241); Phone: 507-389-5922; Email: aaron.garceau@mnsu.edu;

Name: Daniel Kenneth Gardner
Department: Field and International Experience; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 119 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 119); Phone: 507-389-1517; Email: daniel.gardner@mnsu.edu;

Name: David C Gardner
Department: Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Ctr; Title: Director, LGBT Center; Type: employee
Address: 173 Centennial Student Union (Office-SU 173); Phone: 507-389-5131; Email: david.gardner@mnsu.edu;

Name: Everett Leroy Garr II
Department: Independent Contractor; Type: employee
Address: (Office- ); Email: everett.garrii@mnsu.edu;

Name: Rebecca Jane Garvin
Department: University Security; Title: Security Communications System M; Type: employee
Address: 222 Wiecking Center (Office-WC 222); Phone: 507-389-2111; Email: rebecca.garvin.2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jayne E Gehrke
Department: Field and International Experience; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 119 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 119); Phone: 507-389-1517; Email: jayne.gehrke@mnsu.edu;

Name: Mark S Geiger
Department: Residential Life; Title: GMW; Type: employee
Address: 111 Carkoski Commons (Office-CC 111); Phone: 507-389-1011; Email: mark.geiger@mnsu.edu;

Name: Bailey Jo Conrath Gerdes
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 135); Phone: 763-232-3068; Email: bailey.gerdes@mnsu.edu;

Name: Colleen E Gerdts
Department: Accessibility Resources; Title: Sign Language Interpreter; Type: employee
Address: 132 Memorial Library (Office-ML 132); Phone: 507-389-5209; Email: colleen.gerdts@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sara E Gerdts
Department: Speech, Hearing and Rehabilitation Serv.; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 314 Clinical Sciences Building (Office-CSB 314); Phone: 507-389-1414; Email: sara.gerdts@mnsu.edu;

Name: Curt R Germundson
Department: Art; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 136 Nelson Hall (Office-NH 116); Phone: 507-389-5483; Email: curt.germundson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jeremy Michael Geske
Department: Science, Engineering & Tech., College of; Title: Director of MNSU Institute for R; Type: employee
Address: 315 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 315); Phone: 507-389-1469; Email: jeremy.geske@mnsu.edu;