shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Students

If you would like to be removed from the people search, please contact the office of the Registrar

Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=Kathleen&sn=Wille&employeetype=employee
People search

People search results


Found 18 match(es).

Name: Kathleen A Bill
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Insurance Coordinator; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-HC 1224); Phone: 507-389-2099; Email: kathleen.bill@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen T Blue
Department: Anthropology; Title: Chairperson; Type: employee
Address: 358 Trafton Science Center North (Office-TN 356); Phone: 507-389-6370; Email: kathleen.blue@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Bagby Coate
Department: Speech Communication; Type: student
Email: kathleen.coate@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Dale
Department: Management; Title: Chairperson; Type: employee
Address: 150 Morris Hall (Office-MH 252); Phone: 507-389-5333; Email: kathleen.dale@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Mary Foley
Department: Economics; Type: student
Email: kathleen.foley@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen A Foord
Department: Eductnl Studies: K-12 & Secondary Pgrms; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 313 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 318B); Phone: 507-389-1607; Email: kathleen.foord@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen L Gorman
Department: History; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 110 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 110E); Phone: 507-389-2720; Email: kathleen.gorman@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Mary Mielke
Department: Retired from Building Services; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.mielke@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen K Piehl
Department: Retired from Library Services; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.piehl@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Rezba
Department: Dental Hygiene; Type: student
Email: kathleen.rezba@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Romero
Department: English; Type: student
Email: kathleen.romero@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen B Schock
Department: Retired from Business Services; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.schock@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Mary Schostag
Department: Reading; Type: student
Email: kathleen.schostag@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Corrinn Smith
Type: student
Email: kathleen.smith@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen A Steiner
Department: Retired from Communication Studies; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.steiner@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Marie Stewart
Type: student
Email: kathleen.stewart@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Taylor
Department: Physics; Type: student
Email: kathleen.taylor@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen J Waldeland
Department: Independent Contractor; Type: employee
Address: (Office- ); Email: kathleen.waldeland@mnsu.edu;