shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=Kathleen&sn=&employeetype=student
People search

People search results


Found 10 match(es).

Name: Kathleen A Bill
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Insurance Coordinator; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-HC 1224); Phone: 507-389-2099; Email: kathleen.bill@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen T Blue
Department: Anthropology; Title: Chairperson; Type: employee
Address: 358 Trafton Science Center North (Office-TN 356); Phone: 507-389-6370; Email: kathleen.blue@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Dale
Department: Management; Title: Chairperson; Type: employee
Address: 150 Morris Hall (Office-MH 252); Phone: 507-389-5333; Email: kathleen.dale@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen A Foord
Department: Retired from Teaching & Learn K-12 & Secondary Pgrms; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.foord@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen L Gorman
Department: History; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 110 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 110E); Phone: 507-389-2720; Email: kathleen.gorman@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen D Hoffman
Department: Retired from Children's House; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.hoffman@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen Mary Mielke
Department: Retired from Building Services; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.mielke@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen K Piehl
Department: Retired from Library Services; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.piehl@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen B Schock
Department: Retired from Business Services; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.schock@mnsu.edu;

Name: Kathleen A Steiner
Department: Retired from Communication Studies; Type: emeritus
Email: kathleen.steiner@mnsu.edu;