shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Students

If you would like to be removed from the people search, please contact the office of the Registrar

Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=Matthew&sn=Petcock&employeetype=student
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: Matthew Nelson Aaker
Department: Interdisciplinary Studies; Type: student
Email: matthew.aaker@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Charles Abel
Department: Computer and Information Technology; Type: student
Email: matthew.abel@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Joseph Aguilar
Department: Construction Management; Type: student
Email: matthew.aguilar@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Loren Altreuter
Department: Finance; Type: student
Email: matthew.altreuter@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Lee Amspoker
Department: Corrections; Type: student
Email: matthew.amspoker@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Carl Joseph Baer (1)
Type: student
Email: matthew.baer-1@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Scott Balko
Department: Mechanical Engineering; Type: student
Email: matthew.balko@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Charles Bernhagen
Department: Alcohol & Drug Studies; Type: student
Email: matthew.bernhagen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Anderson Bertsch
Department: Health & Physical Education; Type: student
Email: matthew.bertsch@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Edward Bickett
Department: Civil Engineering; Type: student
Email: matthew.bickett@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew D Bihner
Department: Music: Education; Type: student
Email: matthew.bihner@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew D Bird (1)
Department: General Engineering; Type: student
Email: matthew.bird-1@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew James Bitter
Department: Civil Engineering; Type: student
Email: matthew.bitter@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Blome
Department: Communications Arts & Literature Edu; Type: student
Email: matthew.blome@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew James Borash
Department: Law Enforcement; Type: student
Email: matthew.borash@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Taylor Briggs
Type: student
Email: matthew.briggs@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Cotter Buehler
Department: Accounting; Type: student
Email: matthew.buehler@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Joseph Bulger
Department: Mechanical Engineering; Type: student
Email: matthew.bulger@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew A Burns
Department: Residential Life; Title: Area Dir - Julia Sears; Type: employee
Address: 111 Carkoski Commons (Office-JS 180); Phone: 507-389-5633; Email: matthew.burns@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Paul Burt
Department: Accounting; Type: student
Email: matthew.burt@mnsu.edu;