shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Students

If you would like to be removed from the people search, please contact the office of the Registrar

Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=Matthew&sn=&employeetype=employee
People search

People search results


Found 18 match(es).

Name: Matthew A Burns
Department: Residential Life; Title: Area Dir - Julia Sears; Type: employee
Address: 111 Carkoski Commons (Office-JS 180); Phone: 507-389-5633; Email: matthew.burns@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew D Carlson (2)
Department: Career Development Center; Title: Assistant Director; Type: employee
Address: 209 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 209); Phone: 507-389-6061; Email: matthew.carlson-2@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew W Clay
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Director for Technology Consulti; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-2526; Email: matthew.clay@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Divertie
Department: Counseling Center; Type: employee
Address: (Office- ); Email: matthew.divertie@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew D Erickson (1)
Department: Physical Plant; Title: Carpenter; Type: employee
Address: 118 Wiecking Center (Office-WC 118); Phone: 507-389-2071; Email: matthew.erickson-1@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Hennen
Type: employee
Address: (Office- ); Email: matthew.hennen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew A Kaproth
Department: Biological Sciences; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 242 Trafton Science Center South (Office-TS 271); Phone: 507-389-2787; Email: matthew.kaproth@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Keenan
Department: University Dining Services; Type: employee
Address: (Office- ); Email: matthew.keenan@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Loayza
Department: History; Title: Chairperson; Type: employee
Address: 110 Armstrong Hall (Office-MH 110F); Phone: 507-389-6510; Email: matthew.loayza@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Malterer
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Networking Specialist; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-3207; Email: matthew.malterer@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Margenthaler
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Head Men's BB Coach; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-TC 55); Phone: 507-389-2311; Email: matthew.margenthaler@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Bryan Oliver
Department: English; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 230); Phone: 507-389-2117; Email: matthew.oliver@mnsu.edu; www: http://darklands.koldark.net

Name: Matthew R Potocnik
Department: IT Solutions; Title: Web Applications Developer; Type: employee
Address: 3010 Memorial Library (Office-ML 3010); Phone: 507-389-6906; Email: matthew.potocnik@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Michael Priem
Department: Mathematics & Statistics; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 273 Wissink Hall (Office-WH 243); Phone: 507-389-1995; Email: matthew.priem@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew A Schmidt
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assoc Head Athletic Trainer; Type: employee
Address: 206 MSU Hockey (Office-CP 206); Phone: 507-389-1161; Email: matthew.schmidt@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Sewell
Department: English; Title: Chairperson; Type: employee
Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 201I); Phone: 507-389-1166; Email: matthew.sewell@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew Dillon Sherwood
Department: Residential Life; Title: Temp GMW; Type: employee
Address: 111 Carkoski Commons (Office-CC 111); Phone: 507-389-1011; Email: matthew.sherwood@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthew J Willemsen
Department: Art; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 136 Nelson Hall (Office-NH 118); Phone: 507-389-5426; Email: matthew.willemsen@mnsu.edu; www: http://mavdisk.mnsu.edu/willem/willemsen/