shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Students

If you would like to be removed from the people search, please contact the office of the Registrar

Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=s&sn=&employeetype=emeritus
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: Stephen E Bohnenblust
Department: Retired from Health Science; Type: emeritus
Email: stephen.bohnenblust@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sheldon L Brown
Department: Retired from Curriculum & Instruction; Type: emeritus
Email: sheldon.brown@mnsu.edu;

Name: Steve M Buechler
Department: Retired from Sociology & Corrections; Type: emeritus
Email: steve.buechler@mnsu.edu;

Name: Suzanne Bunkers
Department: Retired from English; Type: emeritus
Email: suzanne.bunkers@mnsu.edu; www: http://www.intech.mnsu.edu/bunkers/

Name: Shirley Davis
Department: Retired from ; Type: emeritus
Email: shirley.davis@mnsu.edu;

Name: Susan M Dueis
Department: Retired from PALS Development; Type: emeritus
Email: susan.dueis@mnsu.edu;

Name: Suzanne C Dugan
Department: Retired from Security; Type: emeritus
Email: suzanne.dugan@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra J Eggert
Department: Retired from Business Services; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.eggert@mnsu.edu;

Name: Susan Beth Fredstrom
Department: Retired from Family Consumer Science; Type: emeritus
Email: susan.fredstrom@mnsu.edu;

Name: Scott P Hagebak
Department: Retired from Student Union; Type: emeritus
Email: scott.hagebak@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sheila J. Herke
Department: Retired from Career Development & Counseling Center; Type: emeritus
Email: sheila.herke@mnsu.edu;

Name: Stanley C Hodapp
Department: Retired from MnSCU Campus Service Unit; Type: emeritus
Email: stanley.hodapp@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra L. Hyde
Department: Retired from Career Development & Counseling Center; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.hyde@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra Jackson
Department: Retired from Registrar's Office; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.jackson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra Ann Janzen
Department: Retired from Student Health Services; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.janzen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra B Jessen
Department: Retired from Children's House; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.jessen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Susan Loechler
Department: Retired from Registrar's Office; Type: emeritus
Email: susan.loechler@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra Loerts
Department: Retired from Student Financial Services; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.loerts@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra M. Mitchell
Department: Retired from ; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.mitchell@mnsu.edu;

Name: Saeed Moaveni
Department: Retired from Mechanical & Civil Engineering; Type: emeritus
Email: saeed.moaveni@mnsu.edu;