shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Students

If you would like to be removed from the people search, please contact the office of the Registrar

Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=s&sn=&employeetype=student&ou=Community Health
People search

People search results


Found 13 match(es).

Name: Sara Patricia Aguilar
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: sara.aguilar@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sana Cheema
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: sana.cheema@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shelby Lynn Core
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: shelby.core@mnsu.edu;

Name: Samantha Marie Hartman
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: samantha.hartman@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sherald Jebet
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: sherald.jebet@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shreya Koirala
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Phone: 562-541-6168; Email: shreya.koirala@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shelbie Lorraine Morrell
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: shelbie.morrell@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sydney Elizabeth Orr
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: sydney.orr@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra L Popowski
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: sandra.popowski@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sophia Rae Simonson
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: sophia.simonson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Samantha Jo Slater
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: samantha.slater@mnsu.edu;

Name: Shelly Shing-ying Thao
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Phone: 651-434-2574; Email: shelly.thao@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sabrina Mercedes Trickel
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Phone: 507-720-4466; Email: sabrina.trickel@mnsu.edu;