shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Students

If you would like to be removed from the people search, please contact the office of the Registrar

Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?givenname=sandra&sn=&employeetype=emeritus&ou=
People search

People search results


Found 10 match(es).

Name: Sandra J Eggert
Department: Retired from Business Services; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.eggert@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra L. Hyde
Department: Retired from Career Development & Counseling Center; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.hyde@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra Jackson
Department: Retired from Registrar's Office; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.jackson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra Ann Janzen
Department: Retired from Student Health Services; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.janzen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra B Jessen
Department: Retired from Children's House; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.jessen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra Loerts
Department: Retired from Student Financial Services; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.loerts@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra M. Mitchell
Department: Retired from ; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.mitchell@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra Lee Mullins
Department: Retired from Eductnl Studies K-12 & Secondary Pgrms; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.mullins@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra K Ready
Department: Retired from Library Services; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.ready@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sandra M Walberg
Department: Retired from Student Union; Type: emeritus
Email: sandra.walberg@mnsu.edu;