shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Students

If you would like to be removed from the people search, please contact the office of the Registrar

Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?key_words=s
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: Nicole Mary Saaf
Department: Speech Communication; Type: student
Email: nicole.saaf@mnsu.edu;

Name: Scott Michael Saager
Department: Mass Communications; Type: student
Email: scott.saager@mnsu.edu;

Name: Ashley Elizabeth Saari
Type: student
Email: ashley.saari@mnsu.edu;

Name: Chad Michael Saari
Department: History; Type: student
Email: chad.saari@mnsu.edu;

Name: Jonthomas Allen Saari
Department: Marketing; Type: student
Email: jonthomas.saari@mnsu.edu;

Name: Ashley Marie Saathoff
Type: student
Email: ashley.saathoff@mnsu.edu;

Name: Timothy James Saatzer
Department: Law Enforcement; Type: student
Email: timothy.saatzer@mnsu.edu;

Name: Brady Mark Sabatino
Department: Engineering Management; Type: student
Email: brady.sabatino@mnsu.edu;

Name: Cody Benjamin Sabin
Department: Psychology; Type: student
Email: cody.sabin@mnsu.edu;

Name: Amran Abdi Sabrie
Department: Community Health; Type: student
Email: amran.sabrie@mnsu.edu;

Name: Wardah M Sabrie
Department: Art; Type: student
Email: wardah.sabrie@mnsu.edu;

Name: Daniel Sachau
Department: Psychology; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 23 Armstrong Hall (Office-WC 332A); Phone: 507-389-5829; Email: daniel.sachau@mnsu.edu;

Name: Johnathan Wiley Sachau
Type: student
Email: johnathan.sachau@mnsu.edu;

Name: Michael Hunter Sachs
Department: Mechanical Engineering; Type: student
Email: michael.sachs@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sehreen Suleman Sachwani
Department: Nursing; Type: student
Email: sehreen.sachwani@mnsu.edu;

Name: Evan Michael Sack
Department: Information Systems; Type: student
Email: evan.sack@mnsu.edu;

Name: Samantha Alexandra Sack
Department: Exercise Science; Type: student
Email: samantha.sack@mnsu.edu;

Name: Christelle Carine Sackey
Department: Industrl/Organizatl Psychology; Type: student
Email: christelle.sackey@mnsu.edu;

Name: Dennis Sackey
Department: Urban And Regional Studies; Type: student
Email: dennis.sackey@mnsu.edu;

Name: Mallory Marie Sackey
Department: Marketing; Type: student
Email: mallory.sackey@mnsu.edu;