shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Faculty/Staff

If the online people search data is not correct, please complete the [PDF] On-Campus Information Change form (222 KiB) and return to Human Resources WA336.

For any other questions, please contact Contact Webteam.

Results

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/find/people.php?key_words=s
People search

People search results


Displaying the first 20 matches. Please be more specific.

Name: Daniel Sachau
Department: Psychology; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 23 Armstrong Hall (Office-WC 332A); Phone: 507-389-5829; Email: daniel.sachau@mnsu.edu;

Name: Matthias Elyjah Sadusky
Department: Center for English Language Programs; Title: Customized English Language Trai; Type: employee
Address: 3 Morris Hall (Office-MH 3); Phone: 507-389-1342; Email: matthias.sadusky@mnsu.edu;

Name: Khan M Saleheen
Department: Economics; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 150 Morris Hall (Office-MH 121); Phone: 507-389-2711; Email: khan.saleheen@mnsu.edu;

Name: Theresa Salerno
Department: Retired from Chemistry & Geology; Type: emeritus
Email: theresa.salerno@mnsu.edu;

Name: Guarionex J Salivia
Department: Computer Information Science; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 273 Wissink Hall (Office-WH 221); Phone: 507-389-5311; Email: guarionex.salivia@mnsu.edu; www: http://salivia.info

Name: Hamed Sallam
Department: Retired from Computer Science; Type: emeritus
Email: hamed.sallam@mnsu.edu;

Name: Rachel Salmi
Department: Elec. & Comp. Engineering & Technology; Title: OAS Intermediate; Type: employee
Address: 242 Trafton Science Center North (Office-TN 242); Phone: 507-389-5747; Email: rachel.salmi@mnsu.edu;

Name: Bradley S Salzwedel
Department: Retired from Physical Plant; Type: emeritus
Email: bradley.salzwedel@mnsu.edu;

Name: Heidi Helen Sampson
Department: English; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 230 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 201K); Phone: 507-389-5540; Email: heidi.sampson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Julio A Sanchez
Department: Retired from Computer Science; Type: emeritus
Email: julio.sanchez@mnsu.edu;

Name: Wayne Sandee
Department: Retired from ; Type: emeritus
Email: wayne.sandee@mnsu.edu;

Name: Elizabeth Jill Sandell
Department: Teaching & Learning: Elem & Literacy Ed; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 328 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 329E); Phone: 507-389-5713; Email: elizabeth.sandell@mnsu.edu;

Name: Amy Jo Sander
Department: Intercollegiate Athletics; Title: Assoc Head Women's BB Coach; Type: employee
Address: 135 Myers Field House (Office-TC 53); Phone: 507-389-1458; Email: amy.sander@mnsu.edu;

Name: Craig A Sanderson
Department: Student Financial Services; Title: Asst Dir of Financial Aid; Type: employee
Address: 120 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 114); Phone: 507-389-5452; Email: craig.sanderson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sarah Ann Sanderson
Department: Teaching & Learning: Elem & Literacy Ed; Title: Adjunct; Type: employee
Address: 328 Armstrong Hall (Office-AH 328); Phone: 507-389-1516; Email: sarah.sanderson@mnsu.edu;

Name: Sharon M Sandland
Department: Business Services; Title: Foundation Accountant; Type: employee
Address: 236 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 236); Phone: 507-389-5595; Email: sharon.sandland@mnsu.edu;

Name: Debora L Sanford
Department: Building Services; Title: GMW; Type: employee
Address: 330 Wiecking Center (Office-WC 330); Phone: 507-389-6804; Email: debora.sanford@mnsu.edu;

Name: Elizabeth Marie Sanford
Department: University Dining Services; Type: employee
Address: (Office- ); Email: elizabeth.sanford@mnsu.edu;

Name: Deepak Sanjel
Department: Mathematics & Statistics; Title: Faculty; Type: employee
Address: 273 Wissink Hall (Office-WH 267); Phone: 507-389-2319; Email: deepak.sanjel@mnsu.edu; www: http://mavdisk.mnsu.edu/sanjed/

Name: Sheri Sargent
Department: President's Office; Title: Executive Administrative Officer; Type: employee
Address: 309 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 309); Phone: 507-389-1111; Email: sheri.sargent@mnsu.edu;