shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Big Ideas Campaign

Staff Directory

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/giving/contact/staff.html

Cindy ArndtCindy Arndt

Gift Receipting Coordinator

507-389-6829
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: cynthia.arndt@mnsu.edu

 

VacantVacant

Director of Annual Giving and Special Events, Intercollegiate Athletics

507-389-6591
Location: HC1800  Mail code: MF135
Email:

 

Karen BurgerKaren Burger

Database Administrator

507-389-6831
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: karen.burger@mnsu.edu

 

Jeffrey Halbur

Jeff Halbur

Senior Director of Major Gifts

507-389-2775
Location: AF227  Mail code: AF224
Email: jeffrey.halbur@mnsu.edu

 

Jesse Hicks

Jesse Hicks

Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities

507-389-6180
Location: AF123  Mail code: AF121
Email: jesse.hicks@mnsu.edu

 

Joann Jaqua

Joann Jaqua

Gift Processing Manager

507-389-6832
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: joann.jaqua@mnsu.edu

 

Stefanie Kelly

Stefanie Kelly

Interim Director of Development, College of Education

507-389-5327
Location: FR360  Mail code: FR360
Email: stefanie.kelly@mnsu.edu

 

Jodi Kohrs

Jodi Kohrs

Director of Prospect Management and Research

507-389-6833
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF121
Email: jodi.kohrs@mnsu.edu

 

Patti Kramlinger

Patti Kramlinger

Director of Development, College of Science, Engineering & Technology

507-389-6742
Location: TN148  Mail code: TN131
Email: patti.kramlinger@mnsu.edu

 

Lisa Meyer

Lisa Meyer

Director of Development, College of Allied Health and Nursing

507-389-5621
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF121
Email: lisa.meyer-1@mnsu.edu

 

Vacant

Vacant

Director of Development, College of Business

507-389-2578
Location: AF124  Mail code: AF121
Email:

 

Amber Power

Amber Power

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

507-389-5951
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: amber.power@mnsu.edu

 

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

507-389-1006
Location: AF122  Mail code: AF121
Email: susan.taylor@mnsu.edu

 

Lucette Hurley

Lucette Hurley

Director of Advancement Operations
Director of Annual Giving

507-389-5279
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: lucette.hurley@mnsu.edu

 

Connie Wodtke

Connie Wodtke

Annual Giving/Development Coordinator

507-389-6762
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: connie.wodtke@mnsu.edu

 

Marie Worrell

Marie Worrell

Associate Director of Annual Giving

507-389-1905
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: marie.worrell@mnsu.edu