shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff Directory

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/giving/contact/staff.html

Cindy ArndtCindy Arndt

Gift Receipting Coordinator

507-389-6829
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: cynthia.arndt@mnsu.edu

 

Nathan ChristensenNathan Christensen

Assistant Athletic Director for External Operations

507-389-6010
Location: MF135  Mail code: MF135
Email: nathan.christensen@mnsu.edu

 

Karen BurgerKaren Burger

Database Administrator

507-389-6831
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: karen.burger@mnsu.edu

 

Vacant

Senior Director of Development & Planned Giving

507-389-2775
Location: AF227  Mail code: AF224
Email: 

 

Amber Power

Interim Associate Development Officer, College of Arts & Humanities

507-389-6180
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF121
Email: amber.power@mnsu.edu

 

Joann JaquaJoann Jaqua

Gift Processing Manager

507-389-6832
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: joann.jaqua@mnsu.edu

 

Stefanie KellyMargaret Li

Director of Development, College of Education

Location:  AF126   Mail code: AF126
Email: margaret.li@mnsu.edu

 

Jodi KohrsJodi Kohrs

Director of Prospect Management and Research

507-389-6833
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224
Email: jodi.kohrs@mnsu.edu

Patti KramlingerPatti Kramlinger

Director of Development, College of Science, Engineering & Technology

507-389-6742
Location: TN148  Mail code: TN131
Email: patti.kramlinger@mnsu.edu

 

Dan DeanDan Dean

Director of Development, College of Allied Health and Nursing

507-389-5621
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF121
Email:daniel.dean@mnsu.edu

 

VacantNick Linde

Director of Development, College of Business

507-389-2578
Location: AF121  Mail code: AF121
Email: nicholas.linde@mnsu.edu

 

Chelsea Skluzacek

Associate Assistant Director of Annual Giving

507-389-5951
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: chelsea.skluzacek@mnsu.edu

 

Vacant

Director of Development, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

507-389-1006
Location: AF122  Mail code: AF121
Email: 

 

Lucette HurleyLucette Hurley

Director of Annual Giving

507-389-5279
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: lucette.hurley@mnsu.edu

 

Connie WodtkeConnie Wodtke

Annual Giving/Development Coordinator

507-389-6762
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126
Email: connie.wodtke@mnsu.edu

 

Marie WorrellMarie Worrell

Director of Stewardship and Advancement Services

507-389-1905
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126
Email: marie.worrell@mnsu.edu