shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff Directory

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/giving/staff.html

 Mailing Address:

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Office of University Advancement
224 Alumni Foundation Center
Mankato, MN  56001

Jump to:

 

University Advancement

Kent Stanley

Kent Stanley

Vice President for University Advancement
507-389-2021
kent.stanley@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

William Broussard

William Broussard

Associate Vice President for University Advancement
507-389-2775
william.broussard@mnsu.edu
Location AF 224  Mail code:  AF224

Angela Hermel

Angela Hermel

University Advancement Assistant
507-389-2021
angela.hermel@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

 

Development

Fax: 507-389-1567

Jennifer Moore

Jennifer Moore

Director of Annual Giving
507-389-5279
jennifer.moore@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

Jodi Kohrs

Jodi Kohrs

Director of Prospect Research & Management
507-389-6833
jodi.kohrs@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF121

Ashley Eimer

Ashley Eimer

Director of Development, College of Science, Engineering & Technology
507-389-6742
ashley.eimer@mnsu.edu
Location: AF121 Mail code: AF121

 
Kristen Dulas

Kristen Dulas

Director of Development, College of Education
507-389-1381
kristen.dulas@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF121

 

Vacant

Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities
507-389-6180

Location: AF123  Mail code: AF126

Chris Hvinden

Chris Hvinden

Director of Development, College of Allied Health and Nursing
507-389-5621
christopher.hvinden@mnsu.edu
Location: AF117  Mail code: AF121

 
Becky Kunst

Becky Kunst

Director of Development, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
507-389-1006
becky.kunst@mnsu.edu
Location: AF122  Mail code: AF121

Chelsea Skluzacek

Chelsea Skluzacek

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
507-389-5951
chelsea.skluzacek@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

Connie Wodtke

Connie Wodtke

Annual Giving/Development Coordinator
507-389-6762
connie.wodtke@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

 
Dustin Sedars

Dustin Sedars

Director of Development, College of Business
507-389-2578
dustin.sedars@mnsu.edu
Location: AF 119  Mail Code:  AF 121

Spacer

Greg Weis

Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Revenue Generation, Intercollegiate Athletics 507-389-6010 greg.weis@mnsu.edu   Location: MF135 Mail Code:  MF 135

 

 

Stewardship & Advancement Services

Fax: 507-389-1567

Jodi Bruns

Jodi Bruns

Sr Director of Advancement Services
507-389-6832
jodi.bruns@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

 

Michelle Reinhardt

Director of Stewardship and Foundation Relations
507-389-1905
michelle.reinhardt@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

Cindy Arndt

Cindy Arndt

Gift Receipting Coordinator
507-389-6829
cynthia.arndt@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

 
Karen Burger

Karen Burger

Database Administrator
507-389-6831
karen.burger@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126