Voting	РТ	CAC Member	Constituency	Voting Status
1	Contraction of the second	David Cowan, Advisory Committee Chair	Administration Representative	Voting Member
2		Thor Dahle	IFO Faculty Association Representative	Voting Member
3		Roshiit Niraula	Minnesota State Student Association Off-Campus Representative	Voting Member
4		Reed Boeckermann	Student Association On- Campus Residence Hall Representative	Voting Member
5		Mike Hulscher	Classified Employee Representative	Voting Member
6		Greg Wilkins	MSU Association of Admin. & Svc. Faculty (MSUAASF)	Voting Member
No Vote		Adam Kruger	Parking Services Coordinator and Citation Appeals Board Liaison	Ex-officio Nonvoting (Can Make Motions)
No Vote		Nathan Huettl	Facilities Mgmt.'s Planning & Construction Depart.	Ex-officio Nonvoting (Can Make Motions)
No Vote		Sammy Higgins	Residence Hall Association President	Ex-officio Nonvoting (Can Make Motions)
No Vote		Matt Burns	Residential Life Office	Ex-officio-Nonvoting (Can Make Motions)
No Vote		Jane Kolars	University Scheduling	Ex-officio Nonvoting (Can Make Motions)

2023-24 Parking & Transportation Advisory Committee

|--|

1