shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Environmental Committee - Members - Archive

Page address:

The Environmental Committee was first organized during the 2008 Fall Semester by directive of University President Richard Davenport. The Environmental Committee is unique in that membership is composed of members from each of the bargaining units along with MSSA representatives and engaged students.

Charter (PDF)


Monthly on the First Friday @ 10am in the CSUCampus Pictures


Encouraging responsible stewardship of our resources on and off campus.

2015-2016 Academic Year

Staff (voting)

  1. Louis Schwartzkopf - Retired, Physics emeritus, Chairperson
  2. Monika Antonelli - IFO, Library Services
  3. Medea Myhra - MAPE, Chemistry
  4. Kim Rademaker - AFSCME, Integrated Marketing
  5. Gary Urban - MAPE, votes in abscence of Medea Myhra
  6. Barry Wilkins, - MMA, Physical Plant
  7. Jason McCue, - MMA, votes in abscence of Barry Wilkins
  8. Paul Prew - IFO
  9. Karen Anderson - MSUAASF

Staff (non-voting)

  1. Ron Fields - Assistant VP for Facilities Managemnt
  2. Beth Holcomb - Faclities Management, Environmental Committee Secretary


  1. Michael Hanson, Co-Chair
  2. Kyler Schoner, - MSSA

Prior Year Members


Recycle More Minnesota

Recyle More -