shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/hr/staff.html

Human Resources Staff

Minnesota State University, Mankato
336 Wigley Administration Center
Mankato, MN 56001


DeeAnn Snaza, Director
Advise senior administration on personnel policy and management. Oversee all functional areas of office and supervise staff. Coordinate all labor relations services for university. Work closely with bargaining units and management on labor issues.
Phone: 507-389-2015
e-mail: deeann.snaza@mnsu.edu

Sheri Sargent, Assistant Director
Classified Employment, Contract Interpretation, Seniority Rosters
Phone: 507-389-6944
e-mail: sheri.sargent@mnsu.edu

Ticia Bleck, Assistant Director
Unclassified Employment, Classification and Work Experience, IFO/ASF Seniority Rosters
Phone: 507-389-6075
e-mail: tricia.bleck@mnsu.edu



Debi Anderson, HRIS Manager
HR web page, Data Requests/Custom Reports, Staffing Related Surveys
Phone: 507-389-5401
e-mail: deborah.anderson@mnsu.edu

Sue Ehlers, Data Entry/Personnel Assistant
Data Entry, Unclassified Leave Balances
Phone: 507-389-1190
e-mail: susan.ehlers@mnsu.edu

Jill Frederickson-Kratzke, Classified Staffing Specialist
Classified Searches, Back-up to Assistant Director for Classified Staff, Wellness Committee Leadership
Phone: 507-389-2017
e-mail: jill.frederickson-kratzke@mnsu.edu

Colleen Isaacs, HR Specialist
Faculty/Staff Payroll
Phone: 507-389-2191
e-mail: colleen.isaacs@mnsu.edu

Therese Mullins, Benefits Specialist
Benefits Administration, Insurance (Medical, Dental, Life), Retirement (IRAP, TRA), Pre-tax Programs, Short/Long Term Disability
Phone: 507-389-6942
e-mail: therese.mullins@mnsu.edu

Diane Roggow, FMLA/ADA/Workers' Comp Coord.
ADA, Worker's Compensation, FMLA, PIF
Phone: 507-389-2016
e-mail: diane.roggow@mnsu.edu

JoAnn Scholtz, Payroll, Tuition Waiver, Classified Professional Development Funds, Employment Verifications, Promotion & Tenure
Phone: 507-389-2464
e-mail: joann.scholtz@mnsu.edu

Wendy Schuller, HR/Benefits
Receptionist, General Questions, Records Article 22, Insurance (Medical, Dental, Life), Pre-tax Programs, FMLA, Short/Long Term Disability
Phone: 507-389-2015
e-mail: wendy.schuller@mnsu.edu

Trisha Stoner, Unclassified Staffing Specialist
Search Process Coordinator, backup to Assistant Director for unclassified employment and direct deposit
Phone: 507-389-1223
e-mail: trisha.stoner@mnsu.edu

Lu Ann Struck, Administrative Assistant
Director Support, Employee Recognition, International Faculty/Staff H-1B processing
Phone: 507-389-6946
e-mail: lu.struck@mnsu.edu