shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Board

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/international/isa/staff/

No Picture

 

President


Name: Hassan Fall

E-mail:  hassan.fall@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Vice President


Name: Lado Jobava

E-mail: lado.jobava@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Secretary


Name: Elina Eunbyoul Cho

E-mail: eunbyoul.cho@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Event Coordinator


Name: Romaric Dasse Jr

E-mail: romaric.dasse@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Director of Public Relations


Name:Israel Tan

E-mail: israel.tan@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

MSSA Liaison

Name: John Mandebvu

E-mail: john.mandebvu@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Director of Fundraising


Name:Pa Musa Manneh

E-mail: pa-musa.manneh@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Director of Community Engagement

Name: Joe Wolf

E-mail: joseph.wolf@mnsu.edu

 

 

No Picture

 

Treasurer


Name: Algirdas Jurgelis

E-mail:  algirdas.jurgelis@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Webmaster

 

Name: Waqar Mohammad

E-mail: waqar.mohammad@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

African Student Association


Name:Winta Horsa Kedhir

E-mail: winta.horsa@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Bangladesh Student Organization


Name:Sumaiyya Mashkura

E-mail: sumaiyya.mashkura@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Chinese Student Association


Name: Na Zhao

E-mail: na.zhao@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Eastern European Student Association (EESA)


Name: Vadim Firfa

E-mail: firfav@gmail.com

 

No Picture

 

Korean Student Association


Name: Mo GyeongChan

E-mail: gyeong-chan.mo@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

MavLankans of MSU


Name: Tharuka Senevirathne

E-mail: thakura.senevirathne@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Middle Eastern Student Association


Name:Sophia Mahmoud

E-mail: sophia.mahmoud@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Nepalese Student Community


Name:Ayushma Shrestha

E-mail: ayushma.shrestha@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Pakistan Student Association


Name:  Yahya Ellahi

E-mail: yahya.ellahi@mnsu.edu

 

 

No Picture

 

Saudi Students Organization


Name: Abdulrahman Almarri

E-mail: abdulrahman.almarri@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Student Association of India


Name:Sudhakar Alapati

E-mail: sudhakar.alapati@mnsu.edu

 

No Picture

 

Filipino-American Student Association President


Name: Mark Anthony P. Baliuag

E-mail: mark-anthony.baliuag@mnsu.edu