shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/international/staff/staff.html
Photo of Jacy Fry-Director

Jacy Fry ~ Director

Email : jacy.fry@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-5204
Office: CSU 250
click on photo for additional information

Hamdi Elnuzahi - SACM Program Specialist

Hamdi Elnuzahi ~ SACM Program Specialist

Email : hamdi.elnuzahi@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-6592
Office: CSU 250
click on photo for additional information

Blank Profile

Stephanie Gonzalez - Assistant Director

Email : stephanie.gonzalez@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-1447
Office: CSU 250
Photo and Bio Coming Soon

Ishrat Kamal Ahmed - Immigration and Programs Coordinator

Ishrat Kamal-Ahmed ~ Assistant Director

Email : ishrat.kamal-ahmed@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-5149
Office: CSU 250
click on photo for additional information

Elizabeth Lohrenz - Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Elizabeth Lohrenz ~ Recruitment and Retention Specialist

Email : elizabeth.lohrenz@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-1281
Office: CSU 250
click on photo for additional information

Photo of Pat Lueck - Office Manager

Pat Lueck ~ Office Manager

Email : patsy.lueck@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-1081
Office: CSU 250
click on photo for additional information

Daniel Schwartz - Sponsor Student Specialist

Daniel Schwartz ~ Sponsor Student Specialist

Email : daniel.schwartz@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-1409
Office: CSU 250
click on photo for additional information

Jenny Stratton - Assistant Director

Jenny Stratton - Assistant Director

Email : jenny.stratton@mnsu.edu
Phone : 507-389-6841
Office: CSU 250
Additional Information Coming Soon!