shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/

evan_bibbee

Evan Bibbee

Program Director
AH 218H
507-389-6250
evan.bibbee@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. Louisiana State University

nadja_krame

Nadja Krämer

Program Director
AH 218C
507-389-5531
nadja.kramer@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

rennesa_jessup

Rennesa Jessup

Program Director
AH 218E
507-389-2917
rennessa.jessup@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Washington

kimberly_contag

Kimberly Contag

(On leave 2014-15)
AH 226
507-389-1712
kimberly.contag@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

alfredo_duplat

Alfredo Duplat

AH 218F
507-389-2783
alfredo.duplat-ayala@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Iowa

enrique_torner

Enrique Torner

AH 218O
(507)389-5519
enrique.torner@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

james_grabowska

James Grabowska

(On leave 2014-15)
james.grabowska@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

elizabeth_harsma

Elizabeth Harsma

AH 218M
(507)389-5528
elizabeth.harsma@mnsu.edu

Education: 
M.S. Minnesota State University, Mankato

gregory_taylor

Gregory Taylor

Chairperson

AH 229A
(507)389-1815
gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of South Florida

adriana_gordillo

Adriana Gordillo

Graduate Coordinator
AH 218L
507-389-5527
adriana.gordillo@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Theresa Dickey

Theresa Dickey

Administrative Assistant
AH 228
507-389-2116
theresa.dickey@mnsu.edu