shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/

evan_bibbee

Evan Bibbee

Program Director
AH 218H
507-389-6250
evan.bibbee@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. Louisiana State University

nadja_krame

Nadja Krämer

Program Director
AH 218C
507-389-5531
nadja.kramer@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

rennesa_jessup

Rennesa Jessup

Program Director
AH 218E
507-389-2917
rennessa.jessup@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Washington

kimberly_contag

Kimberly Contag

 
AH 218M
507-389-5528
kimberly.contag@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Alfredo Duplat, PhD

Alfredo Duplat

Graduate Coordinator

AH 218F
507-389-2783
alfredo.duplat@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Iowa

enrique_torner

Enrique Torner

(On Sabbatical 2018-19)

AH 218O
507-389-5519
enrique.torner@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

james_grabowska

James Grabowska

(On Sabbatical 2018-19)
james.grabowska@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

 

 Elizabeth Harsma

 Spanish/Adjunct
 
elizabeth.harsma@mnsu.edu

 

Glenn Wasicuna

AH218G

507-389-5358

glenn.wasicuna@mnsu.edu

gregory_taylor

Gregory Taylor

 

AH 218L
(507)389-1815
gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of South Florida

adriana_gordillo

Adriana Gordillo

Chairperson
AH 229A
507-389-5527
adriana.gordillo@mnsu.edu

Education: 
Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Theresa Dickey

Theresa Dickey

Administrative Assistant
AH 227
507-389-2116
theresa.dickey@mnsu.edu