Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/faculty.html

French

Evan Bibbee

Evan Bibbee

Program Director
AH 218H
507-389-6250
evan.bibbee@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. Louisian State University

Links:French Program Website


German

Nadja Kramer

Nadja Krämer

Program Director
AH 218C
507-389-5531
nadja.kramer@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington

Links:German Program Website


Scandinavian Studies

Rennesa Jessup

Rennesa Jessup

Program Director
AH 218E
507-389-2917
rennessa.jessup@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Washington

Links:Scandinavian Studies Website


Spanish

Kimberly Contag

Kimberly Contag

(On leave 2014-15)
AH 226
507-389-1712
kimberly.contag@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Publications:


Alfredo Duplat

Alfredo Duplat

AH 218F
507-389-2783
alfredo.duplat@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Iowa

Spanish

Adriana Gordillo

Adriana Gordillo

Graduate Coordinator
AH 218L
507-389-5527
adriana.gordillo@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Links: faculty.mnsu.edu/adrianagordillo/



Elizabeth Harsma

Elizabeth Harsma

AH 218M
(507)389-5528
elizabeth.harsma@mnsu.edu

Education: M.S. Minnesota State University, Mankato


Gregory Taylor

Gregory Taylor

Chairperson

AH 229A
(507)389-1815
gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of South Florida


Enrique Torner

Enrique Torner

AH 218O
(507)389-5519
enrique.torner@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington