shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/languages/faculty/faculty.html

 

French

Evan Bibbee

Address: AH 218H
Phone: 507-389-6250
Email: evan.bibbee@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D., Louisiana State University
Links: French Program Website

 

German

Nadja Kramer 

Address: AH 218C
Phone: 507-389-5531
Email: nadja.kramer@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D.,  Indiana University, Bloomington

  

Scandinavian Studies

Rennesa Jessup

Address: AH 218E
Phone: 507-389-2917
Email: rennesa.jessup@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Washington
Links: Scandinavian Website

Spanish

Kimberly Contag 

Address: AH218G
Phone:
507-389-5358
Email:
kimberly.contag@mnsu.edu
Education:
Ph.D University of Minnesota
Publications:

Adriana Gordillo

Graduate Coordinator

Address: AH 218L
Phone: 507-389-5527
Email:  adriana.gordillo@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D. University of Minnesota

James Grabowska

Department Chair

Address: AH229A
Phone: 507-389-5530
Email: james.grabowska@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D University of Minnesota
Publications:

Elizabeth Harsma

Address: AH 218M
Phone: 507-389-5528
Email:elizabeth.harsma@mnsu.edu
Education: M.S.  Minnesota State University, Mankato

Gregory Taylor  (on sabbatical 2013-14)

Address: AH 218K
Phone: 507-389-1815
Email: gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of South Florida

Enrique Torner

Address: AH 218O
Phone: 507-389-5519
Email: enrique.torner@mnsu.edu
Education: Ph.D., Indiana University, Bloomington