shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty & Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/languages/spanish/faculty/

Kimberly Contag

Kimberly Contag

(On leave 2014-16)
kimberly.contag@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Minnesota

 

Alfredo Duplat

Alfredo Duplat

AH 218F
507-389-2783
alfredo.duplat@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. The University of Iowa

 

Adriana Gordillo

Adriana Gordillo

Graduate Coordinator
AH 218L
507-389-5527
adriana.gordillo@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Links: faculty.mnsu.edu/adrianagordillo/

James Grabowska

James Grabowska

(On leave 2014-16)
james.grabowska@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of Minnesota

 

Gregory Taylor

Gregory Taylor

Chairperson

AH 229A
(507)389-1815
gregory.taylor@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. University of South Florida

 

Enrique Torner

Enrique Torner

AH 218O
(507)389-5519
enrique.torner@mnsu.edu

Education: Ph.D. Indiana University, Bloomington