shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

06–07 Student Senate 06–07

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/mssa/history/leadership/0607/senate/offcampus.html

8 Seats


Jon Sands

Jon Sands
jonathon.sands@mnsu.edu


Ryan Christensen

Ryan Christensen

ryan.christensen@mnsu.edu


Allan Gould

Allan Gould

allan.gould@mnsu.edu


Jon Hurm

Jon Hurm

jonathan.hurm@mnsu.edu


Caroline Kornowicz

Caroline Kornowicz

caroline.kornowicz@mnsu.edu


Jason Schilling

Jason Schilling

jason.schilling@mnsu.edu


Cole Fink

Cole Fink
cole.fink@mnsu.edu


Michael Norton

Michael Norton

michael.norton@mnsu.edu