shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Off–Campus

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/mssa/personnel/senate/offcampus.html

Off-Campus Senators: 8 Seats Elected At-Large (2018-19)

Sanjay Balami
sanjaya.balami@mnsu.edu

617-586-5472

Nusrat Jahan Chaity
nusrat.chaity@mnsu.edu

870-897-7664

Sam Mitchell
samantha.mitchell-1@mnsu.edu

651-587-8341

Natalie Garten
natalie.garten@mnsu.edu

952-913-5437

 

Abdullah Moin
abdullah.moin@mnsu.edu

507-351-6528

Rubik Rai
rubik.rai@mnsu.edu

507-351-6876

 

Mohammad Sajal
mohammad.sajal@mnsu.edu

507-351-7449

Annabel Sampson
annabel.sampson@mnsu.edu

240-883-1407