shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Off–Campus

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/mssa/personnel/senate/offcampus.html

Off-Campus Senators: 8 Seats Elected At-Large (2017-18)

Emily Christensen
emily.christensen@mnsu.edu

612-839-2371

Wallace Pope
wallace.pope@mnsu.edu

651-231-3964

Leke Hoxha
leke.hoxha@mnsu.edu

563-263-6167

Vacant As of 11/29/17
Held previously by former Senator Jacob Meyer
xxxxx.xxxxxx@mnsu.edu

507-xxx-xxxx

Christina Hickey
christina.hickey@mnsu.edu

608-235-7329

Saurav Rawal
saurav.rawal@mnsu.edu

507-304-2223

 

Mindorr Sarre
mindorr.sarre@mnsu.edu

507-351-6504

 

Ramiro Vinan Vega
rami_6y@hotmail.com

507-317-6045