shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Latest information about COVID-19 and the campus community


News Highlights

Page address:

April 30: 2012 Retirement Luncheon

11:30 a.m. in Centennial Union Student Ballroom


The 2012 Retirement Luncheon will take place at 11:30 a.m. Monday, April 30 in the Centennial Student Ballroom.

Tickets will be $13 per person. If attending, please RSVP by April 20 to Lu Ann Struck at 389-6946 or Please include the names of everyone attending. Checks may be made out to Minnesota State University, Mankato and sent to WA 336.

To request a vegan, vegetarian or gluten-free meal, indicate so on the RSVP card.

The luncheon will be honoring the following:

Harlan Bloomer, Rose Blumenshein, Angie Bomier, Paul Brown, Michael Cooper, Jan Eimers, Ron Erickson, Margaret Fraze, Francis Goettl, Linda Good, Gloria Griffiths, Patricia Hargrove, Judith Heller, Robert Herickhoff, Teri Homer, Cecil Keen, Mark Kump, Barbara Lutz, Robert Miller, Rosemary Mock, Carol Myhre, Verone Nelson, Rita Peterson, Kathleen Piehl, Joyce Powell, Richard Schiming, Michael Schuur, Ronald Weiss, Mary Wiest.

Individuals with a disability who need a reasonable accommodation to participate in this event, please contact Lu Ann Struck at 507-389-6946 (V), 800-627-3529 or 711 (MRS/TTY) at least three working days prior to the day of the event. This document is available in alternative format to individuals with disabilities by calling the above numbers.

Email this article | Permanent link | Topstories news | Topstories news archives