shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

Four Facilities Employees Inducted to the Quarter Century Club

Four Facilities employees reach the 25-year milestone at MSU Mankato.


Picture of New Inductees to the Quarter Century ClubOn October 29, the Employee Recognition Committee hosted a reception where 31 MSU employees were inducted to the Quarter Century Club - employees who have been with the University a minimum of 25 years. Four of these individuals are with the Facilities division. They include Don Duehring, Pat Pearce, Yvonne Schmeling, and Kim Wussow.

They join 177 current members of the Quarter Century Club, 24 of whom are with Facilities and are listed below: 

  • Brad Cords
  • Dave Cowan
  • Mel Crane
  • Tony Francour
  • John Gappa
  • Mark Geiger
  • Clay Halvorson
  • Mark Henrich
  • Donna Hensel
  • Bernie Kozitza
  • Pam Lillis
  • Bobby McFall
  • Mark Parsley
  • Kent Paulson
  • Gary Plym
  • Jim Rauchman
  • Mike Schueneman
  • Tammy Trcka
  • Helen Walters
  • John Westendorf
  • Paul Wetzel
  • Sharon Wetzel
  • Merle Wilmes
  • Brad Wobbrock

Email this article | Permanent link | Facilities news | Facilities news archives