shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

Facilities Honorees - 2016 Employee Recognition Ceremony

Facilities Services congratulates employees reaching employment milestones.


Several employees in the Facilities Division will be recognized at the 2016 Employee Recognition ceremony being held Thursday, January 28, at 9 a.m. in the Centennial Student Union Ballroom.

Being recognized for five years:
   Chanlder Holland - Director of EHS & Risk Management
   Bruce Leivermann - Grounds Supervisor
  Tom Michel - Building Services Foreman
  Brittany Mitchell - Project Manager
  Keith Snow - Stationary Engineer

Ten years:
  Jeff Bode - Preventive Maintenance Engineer
  Randy Davis - Stationary Engineer
  Kenny Hammerschmidt - General Maintenance Worker
  Lisa Kirby - Building Services Foreman
  Todd Kopischke - General Maintenance Worker
  Dail Melchior - General Maintenance Worker
  Todd Palmquist - General Maintenance Worker

Fifteen years: 
  Jerry Harty - General Maintenance Worker
  Sharon Karels - General Maintenance Worker

Twenty years:
  Becky Nastansky - General Maintenance Worker

Twenty-five years:
  Kim Wussow - General Maintenance Worker

Thirty years:
  Kent Paulson - General Maintenance Worker
  Gary Plym - General Maintenance Worker
  Helen Walters - Office and Administrative Specialist, Senior
  Paul Wetzel - Carpenter

Thirty-five years:
  Brad Cords - Mason

Forty-five years:
  David Cowan - Facilities Services Manager

Congratulations to each of you, as well as all the other University employees being honored in this annual event.

Email this article | Permanent link | Facilities news | Facilities news archives