shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/newstudent/staff.html

Professional Staff

Nikki Stock

Director

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: nicole.stock@mnsu.edu

Jeremy Riesenberg

Assistant Director for Orientation and Transition Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: jeremy.riesenberg@mnsu.edu

Sara Granberg-Rademacker

Assistant Director for Academic Advising Services

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: granbs@mnsu.edu

Amy Staloch

Assistant Director for Student Success & Communications

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: amy.staloch@mnsu.edu

Mike Altomari

Assistant Director for PSEO & Concurrent Enrollment Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: michael.altomari@mnsu.edu

Robin Langemo

Office Manager

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: robin.langemo@mnsu.edu

Graduate Staff

Mallory Schweim

Graduate Intern

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: mallory.schweim@mnsu.edu

Pang Yang

Orientation Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: pang.yang@mnsu.edu

Betsy Stoltz

Undecided Academic Advising and Educational Outreach

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: elizabeth.stoltz@mnsu.edu

Catherine Glidden

Student Success & Communications

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: catherine.glidden@mnsu.edu

Emily Menk

Post Secondary Education Option (PSEO)/Concurrent Enrollment

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: emily.menk@mnsu.edu