shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
New Students and Family Programs

Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/newstudent/staff.html

Professional Staff

Nicole Stock

Director

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: nicole.stock@mnsu.edu

Melissa "Mel" Iverson

Assistant Director for Orientation and Transition Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: melissa.iverson@mnsu.edu

Sara Granberg-Rademacker

Assistant Director for Academic Advising Services

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: granbs@mnsu.edu

Kate Hansen

Assistant Director for Academic Initiatives

(learning communities and common read)

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: kate.hansen@mnsu.edu

Karey Kalakian

Assistant Director for PSEO & Concurrent Enrollment Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: karey.kalakian@mnsu.edu

Jean Clarke

Coordinator for Family Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: jean.clarke@mnsu.edu

Tana Lamm

Sophomore and Transfer Success Coordinator

Phone: 507-389-5498

Email: tana.lamm@mnsu.edu

Robin Langemo

Office Manager

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: robin.langemo@mnsu.edu

Graduate Staff

Shelley Loewenhagen

Orientation Programs

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email:  shelley.loewenhagen@mnsu.edu

Lauren Kross

Undecided Academic Advising and Educational Outreach

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: lauren.kross@mnsu.edu

Kristi Kehrwald

Learning Communities

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: kristi.kehrwald@mnsu.edu

Natasha Pelovsky

Post Secondary Education Option (PSEO)

Phone: 507-389-5498
Email: natasha.pelovsky@mnsu.edu