shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Notaries

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/oss/notary.html

MSU has several staff members who serve as notaries public. Here is a list last updated 4/13/2018.

Name & Email
Office Phone
Location
Lori Brown, lori.brown@mnsu.edu (507) 389-1866 117 Centennial Student Union
Dave Cowan, david.cowan@mnsu.edu (507) 389-6931 358 Wiecking Center
Julie Dornack, julie.dornack@mnsu.edu (507) 389-5953 3104 Memorial Library
Vickie Hanson, vickie.hanson@mnsu.edu (507) 389-6621 238 Wigley Administration
Julie Haskins, julie.haskins@mnsu.edu (507) 389-1866 117 Centennial Student Union
Roberta Morsching, roberta.morsching@mnsu.edu (507) 389-1866 117 Centennial Student Union
Kate Pitts, katherine.pitts@mnsu.edu (507) 389-1866 117 Centennial Student Union
Deanna Raddatz, deanna.raddatz@mnsu.edu (507) 389-1866 117 Centennial Student Union
Cheryl Shumski, cheryl.shumski@mnsu.edu (507) 389-1866 117 Centennial Student Union
Sharon Wetzel, sharon.wetzel@mnsu.edu (507) 389-6900 217 Wiecking Center
[PDF] Performing Notarial Acts (963 KiB)