shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

2012, March 14 Hearing

Page address:

Annual Parking Hearing Testimony Received March 14

Parking Advisory Committee members listen to testimony provided at March 14, 2012, Annual Hearing on Parking Policies, Budget, and Capital Improvements. In this photo (from left to right): David Cowan (PAC Chairperson), Mike Ramirez, David Schieler, Jodi Orchard, Sue Edstrom, Roberta Spangenberg, and Mike Lagerquist. Not pictured but present at the hearing include PAC member Autumn Hamilton, and Marty Rost.

Check the following documents for references