shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
RL

Professional Staff Directory

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/reslife/staffdirectory.html

Residential Life Central Staff

Crawford Staff

Julia Sears Staff

 

Residential Life Central Staff

Staff Descriptions 

Cindy Janney
Director
cynthia.janney@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Richard Wheeler
Assistant Director for Environment
richard.wheeler@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 


Assistant Director for Administration
and Information Systems

507-389-1011

 

  

 

Ana Hammerschmidt
Student Success Coordinator
and Conduct Officer
ana.hammerschmidt@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

Matt Goff
Residence Hall Program Advisor
and Summer Operations Coordinator
matthew.goff@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Donna Schutt
Administrative Assistant
donna.schutt@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Don Duehring
Building Maintenance Foreman
donald.duehring@mnsu.edu
507-389-5391

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crawford Residence Community Staff

Nicole Faust
Crawford Area Director
nicole.faust@mnsu.edu
507-389-6090

 

 

 

Brandon Kesler
Crawford A and B Hall Director
brandon.kesler@mnsu.edu
507-389-2732

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Sears Residence Community Staff

Matt Burns
Julia Sears Area Director
matthew.burns@mnsu.edu
507-389-5633

 

  

John Hyttsten
Julia sears North Hall Director
john.hyttsten@mnsu.edu
507-389-5629

 

 

 

 

 

McElroy Residence Community Staff 

Jamie Van Boxel
McElroy Area Director
jamie.van-boxel@mnsu.edu
507-389-6893

Allyson Plattner
McElroy E and F Hall Director
allyson.plattner@mnsu.edu
507-389-2987

 

 

 

 

 

Preska Residence Community Staff 

Stephanie Knoppa
Preska Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu
507-389-1023

 

 

 

 

 

Alan "Press" Werden
Preska I and L Hall Director
alan.werden@mnsu.edu
507-389-2730

 

  

 

 

 

 

Stadium Heights Residence Community Staff

 

Stephanie Knoppa
Stadium Heights Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu

507-389-1023



 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

McElroy Staff

Preska Staff         

Stadium Heights Apartment Staff

 

 

  

Torin Akey
Associate Director
torin.akey@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Operations Project Manager
Robin Guise
robin.guise@mnsu.edu
507-389-1090

 

 

Jenifer O'Donnell
Residential Communications Coordinator
jenifer.odonnell@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

April Hornemann
Budget Officer
april.hornemann@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Joyce Johnson
Administrative Assistant for Contracting
joyce.johnson@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Melissa Chhoun
Administrative Assistant
melissa.chhoun@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Natasha (Tasha) Frank
Central Services Administrative Assistant
natasha.frank@mnsu.edu
507-389-1512

 

  

 

Mark Parsley
Building Services Foreman
mark.parsley@mnsu.edu
507-389-6110

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandy Wubben
Crawford C and D Hall Director
amanda.wubben@mnsu.edu
507-389-5631

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Dilling
Julia Sears South Hall Director
brittany.dilling@mnsu.edu
507-389-5614

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

Nick Kramer
McElroy G and H Hall Director
nicholas.kramer@mnsu.edu
507-389-5246

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin White
Preska J and K Hall Director
erin.white@mnsu.edu
507-389-2731

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 
 

Brice Matthews
Stadium Heights Apartment Community Director
brice.matthews@mnsu.edu
507-389-2739