Professional Staff Directory

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/reslife/staffdirectory.html

Residential Life Central Staff

Crawford Staff

Julia Sears Staff

 

Residential Life Central Staff

Staff Descriptions

Cindy JanneyCindy Janney
Director
cynthia.janney@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Richard WheelerRichard Wheeler
Assistant Director for Environment
richard.wheeler@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Cassandra ReasorCassandra Reasor
Assistant Director for Administration
and Information Systems
cassandra.reasor@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

 

 


Student Success Coordinator
and Conduct Officer

507-389-1011

 

 

 

 

Matt GoffMatt Goff
Residence Hall Program Advisor
and Summer Operations Coordinator
matthew.goff@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Donna SchuttDonna Schutt
Administrative Assistant
donna.schutt@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Shelly ChristShelly Christ
Administrative Assistant
rachelle.christ@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Don DuehringDon Duehring
Building Maintenance Foreman
donald.duehring@mnsu.edu
507-389-5391

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Crawford Residence Community Staff

Nicole FaustNicole Faust
Crawford Area Director
nicole.faust@mnsu.edu
507-389-6090

 

 

 

Kelsey NationKelsey Nation
Crawford A and B Hall Director
kelsey.nation@mnsu.edu
507-389-2732

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Sears Residence Community Staff

Matt Burns

Matt Burns
Julia Sears Area Director
matthew.burns@mnsu.edu
507-389-5633

 

  

John HyttstenJohn Hyttsten
Julia sears North Hall Director
john.hyttsten@mnsu.edu
507-389-5629

 

 

 

 

 

McElroy Residence Community Staff 

Jamie Van BoxelJamie Van Boxel
McElroy Area Director
jamie.van-boxel@mnsu.edu
507-389-6893

 

 

Kory TheilKory Theil
McElroy E and F Hall Director
kory.theil@mnsu.edu
507-389-2987

 

 

 

Preska Residence Community Staff 

Stephanie KnoppaStephanie Knoppa
Preska Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu
507-389-1023

 

 

 

 

 

Alan WerdenAlan "Press" Werden
Preska I and L Hall Director
alan.werden@mnsu.edu
507-389-2730

 

  

 

 

 

 

Stadium Heights Residence Community Staff

 

Stephanie KnoppaStephanie Knoppa
Stadium Heights Area Director
stephanie.knoppa@mnsu.edu

507-389-1023



 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

McElroy Staff

Preska Staff         

Stadium Heights Apartment Staff

 

 

  

Torin AkeyTorin Akey
Associate Director
torin.akey@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Robin GuiseAssistant Director for Safety and Security
Robin Guise
robin.guise@mnsu.edu
507-389-1090

 

  

Jenifer O'DonnellJenifer O'Donnell
Residential Communications Coordinator
jenifer.odonnell@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

April Hornemann April Hornemann
Budget Officer
april.hornemann@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

Melissa Chhoun Melissa Chhoun
Administrative Assistant for Contracting
melissa.chhoun@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

  

  

Lori BrownLori Brown
Administrative Assistant
lori.brown@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark ParsleyMark Parsley
Building Services Foreman
mark.parsley@mnsu.edu
507-389-6110

 

 

 

 

 

  
 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandy WubbenMandy Wubben
Crawford C and D Hall Director
amanda.wubben@mnsu.edu
507-389-5631

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Tyeesha WesleyTyeesha Wesley
Julia Sears South Hall Director
tyeesha.wesley@mnsu.edu
507-389-5614

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  

Nick KramerNick Kramer
McElroy G and H Hall Director
nicholas.kramer@mnsu.edu
507-389-5246

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

  

Phillip NeumanPhillip Neuman
Preska J and K Hall Director
phillip.neuman@mnsu.edu
507-389-2731

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Brice Matthews

Brice Matthews
Hall Director
brice.matthews@mnsu.edu
507-389-2739