shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Professional Staff Directory

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/reslife/staffdirectory.html

Residential Life Central Staff

Crawford Staff

Julia Sears Staff

Residential Life Central Staff

Staff Descriptions

Cindy Janney
Director
cynthia.janney@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Richard WheelerRichard Wheeler
Assistant Director for Environment
richard.wheeler@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Alan "Press" Werden
Residential Data Support Specialist
alan.werden@mnsu.edu
507-389-2741

Peter Hausladen
Student Success Coordinator
& Conduct Officer
peter.hausladen.2@mnsu.edu
507-389-2693

Perry Conrad
Building Services Supervisor
perry.conrad@mnsu.edu
507-389-6110

Barry Wilkins
Building Maintenance Supervisor
barry.wilkins@mnsu.edu
507-389-5391

Nicole Eastman
Program Advisor & Summer Conferences
nicole.eastman@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

McElroy Staff

Preska Staff

Stadium Heights Apartment Staff


Brice Matthews
Interim Associate Director
Brice.matthews@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Vacant
Assistant Director for Safety & Services

507-389-1011

Nicole Faust
Assistant Director for Planning, Marketing, & Administration
nicole.faust@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

April Hornemann
Budget Officer
april.hornemann@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011

Cyndi Morrison
Administrative Assistant for Contracting
cynthia.morrison@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011


Jana Pestka
Administrative Assistant
jana.pestka@mnsu.edu 507-389-1011

Misty Como
Administrative Assistant
misty.como@mnsu.edu
507-389-1011


Crawford Staff

Brice MatthewsMatt Burns
Crawford & Julia Sears Area Director
matthew.burns@mnsu.edu
507-389-5633

 

Vacant
Crawford Hall Director

507-389-2732

Alexis Paladini
Crawford Hall Director
alexis.paladini@mnsu.edu
507-389-5631


Julia Sears Staff

Matt Burns
Crawford & Julia Sears Area Director
matthew.burns@mnsu.edu
507-389-5633

 

Lydia Hayes
Julia Sears Hall Director
lydia.hayes@mnsu.edu
507-389-5629

Becky Gwinn
Julia Sears Hall Director
becky.gwinn@mnsu.edu
507-389-5614


McElroy Staff 

 width=Emily Ender
Preska, McElroy, & Stadium Heights Area Director
emily.ender@mnsu.edu
507-389-2987

 

Grace Riggert
McElroy Hall Director
grace.riggert@mnsu.edu
507-389-6893

Sarah Frazier
McElroy Hall Director
sarah.frazier@mnsu.edu
507-389-5246


Preska Staff 

Emily Ender
Preska, McElroy. & Stadium Heights Area Director
emily.ender@mnsu.edu

507-389-2987

 

Taylor Bergstrom
Preska Hall Director
taylor.bergstrom@mnsu.edu
507-389-2730

Jesse Heath
Preska Hall Director
jesse.heath@mnsu.edu
507-389-2731


Stadium Heights Staff

Emily Ender
Preska, McElroy. & Stadium Heights Area Director
emily.ender@mnsu.edu
507-389-2987 

 

Daniel Vorwerk
Stadium Heights Hall Director
daniel.vorwerk@mnsu.edu
507-389-2739