shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Advisory Boards

Page address:

Faculty Advisory Board

Kevin Buisman — Director of Athletics

     Dr. Jon Lim — Coordinator of Sport Management Program

Caryn Lindsay — Director of International Program

Todd Pfingsten — Director of Campus Recreation

                          Eric Anderson — Mayor of Mankato, MN

                  Brenda Flannery --- Dean, College of Business

                  Laurie Woodward --- Director of the CSU and Student Activities

  Thomas Gjersvig --- Director of International Student & Scholar Services

Student Executive Board

    Ben Nelson — Executive Director

Kailey Koob — Director of Operations

Mackenzie Boehmer — Director of Sponsorship

  Taylor Van Oosbree — Director of Marketing