shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

University Security Staff

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/security/staff.html

Director- Sandi Schnorenberg

Email: sandi.schnorenberg@mnsu.edu

Associate Director- Joel Jensen

Email: joel.jensen@mnsu.edu

Assistant Director- Bryan Johnson

Email: bryan.johnson@mnsu.edu

Campus Security Supervisor- Aaron Mumford

Email: aaron.mumford@mnsu.edu

Campus Security Supervisor- Kiel Davis

Email: kiel.davis@mnsu.edu

Locking Systems, Parking & Traffic Coordinator- Sue Edstrom

Email: susan.edstrom@mnsu.edu

Emergency Manager- Seth Whalen

Email: seth.whalen@mnsu.edu

Campus Security Officers

Campus Communications Officers

Office Administrative Assistant