shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Student Affairs

Departmental Leadership

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/student/departmentalleadership.html

[PDF] Student Affairs and Enrollment Management Organizational Chart (107 KiB)

Brian Jones

Director of Undergraduate Admissions
122 Taylor Center (Office-TC 122)
507-389-2422
brian.jones@mnsu.edu

Todd Pfingsten

Director of Campus Recreation
135 Myers Field House (Office-MF 118)
507-389-2500
todd.pfingsten@mnsu.edu

Pamela Weller

Director of the Career Development Center
209 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 209)
507-389-6061
pamela.weller-dengel@mnsu.edu

Steven Gilbert

Faculty/Director of the Counseling Center
285 Centennial Student Union (Office-SU 285)
507-389-1455
steven.gilbert@mnsu.edu

Mark Constantine

Director of the Centennial Student Union & Student Activities
220 Centennial Student Union (Office-SU 220)
507-389-2224
mark.constantine@mnsu.edu

Nicole Stock

Director of New Student & Family Programs
103 Preska Residence Community (Office-PS 103)
507-389-5498
nicole.stock@mnsu.edu

Cynthia L Janney

Director of Residential Life
111 Carkoski Commons (Office-CC 111)
507-389-1011
cynthia.janney@mnsu.edu

Suzanne Dugan

Director of University Security
222 Wiecking Center (Office-WC 222)
507-389-2111
suzanne.dugan@mnsu.edu

Mary Dowd

Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities (Student Conduct)
228 Wigley Administration Center (Office-WA 228)
507-389-2121
mary.dowd@mnsu.edu

Wendy Schuh

Director of Student Health Services
21 Carkoski Commons (Office-CC 100)
507-389-5689
wendy.schuh@mnsu.edu

We would like your feedback about your experience! Please share questions and comments at student-affairs@mnsu.edu