shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Theatre & Dance

Performance Schedule

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/season/showschedule.html

Return to Dance pages

PERFORMANCES IN
OUR 2013-14 SEASONS

 

SEPTEMBER
Sky Girls

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 18
7:30 p.m Thursday, Sept. 19
7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 20
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 21

OCTOBER
Les Misérables

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 3
7:30 p.m Friday, Oct. 4
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 5
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 5
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 6

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 10
7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 11
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 12
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 12
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 13

OCTOBER
Blithe Spirit

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 17
7:30 p.m Friday, Oct. 18
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 19
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 20

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 23
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 24
7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 25
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 26
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 26
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 27

NOVEMBER
Crumbs from the Table of Joy

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 7
7:30 p.m Friday, Nov. 8
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 9

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 14
7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 15
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 16
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 16
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 17

NOVEMBER-DECEMBER
Betrayal

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 20
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 21
7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 22
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 23

DECEMBER
Fall Dance Concert

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 6
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 7
Student Showcase: 2:00 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 8

JANUARY-FEBRUARY
Kiss of the Spider Woman

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 30
7:30 p.m Friday, Jan. 31
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 1
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 2

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Feb. 5
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 6
7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 7
2:00 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 8
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 8
2:00 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 9

FEBRUARY-MARCH
As You Like It

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 20
7:30 p.m Friday, Feb. 21
7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 22

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 27
7:30 p.m. Friday, Feb. 28
2:00 p.m. Saturday, March 1
7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 1
2:00 p.m. Sunday, March 2

MARCH
Trust

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 26
7:30 p.m Thursday, March 27
7:30 p.m. Friday, March 28
7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 29

APRIL
The Drowsy Chaperone

In the Ted Paul Theatre
7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 10
7:30 p.m Friday, April 11
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 12
2:00 p.m. Sunday, April 13

7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 17
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 18
2:00 p.m. Saturday, April 19
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 19

APRIL
Maverick Musings

In the Andreas Theatre
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 23
7:30 p.m Thursday, April 24
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 25
7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 26

MAY
Carmina Burana (Spring Dance Concert)

In the Ted Paul Theatre, presented with the Department of Music
7:30 p.m. Friday, May 2
2:00 p.m. Saturday, May 3
Student Showcase: 2:00 p.m. Sunday, May 4