shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Performance Schedule

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/season/showschedule.html

Highland Summer Theatre 2019

Baskerville: A Sherlock Holmes Mystery, Andreas Theatre

Made possible by the Minnesota State Mankato Legacy Society

  • 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 28, 2019, special corporate preview, not public
  • 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Thursday, May 30, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Friday, May 31, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Saturday, June 1, 2019

A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder, Ted Paul Theatre

  • 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Friday, June 14, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Saturday, June 15, 2019

Shadowlands, Andreas Theatre

Made possible by TRIO Programs

  • 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 special corporate preview, not public
  • 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Friday, June 28, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sister Act, Ted Paul Theatre

Made possible by the Orthopaedic & Fracture Clinic and Farrish Johnson Law Office

  • 7:30 p.m. Monday, July 8, 2918, special corporate preview, not public
  • 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Friday, July 12, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • 7:30 p.m. Sunday, July 14, 2019