Usher Schedule

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

USHER SCHEDULE

Remember: Ushers are required to be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center before 6:45 p.m. for evening performances (7:30 p.m.) and 1:15 p.m. for the matinee peformances (2:00 p.m.). If you are going to be late, you should call Mike's cell number (listed below). If you know more than 24 hours in advance, e-mail. Note: If you are unable to work a scheduled shift, find someone who will switch with you.

Download the original schedule here. Note: The schedule below reflects any changes that have been made.

ASSASSINS

Thursday, Jan. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Annie Brecht
Tiffany Giebner
Ashley Liestman
Reiley Ness
Jessica Torres
Laura Zeiher

Friday, Jan. 30, 7:30 p.m.
Justin Bastyr
Gloria Fahnbulleh
• Elizabeth Bemis for Alyssa Monahan (2/7M)
• Dana Enfield for Faithe Patrick (1/31)
Emily Schmidt
Paige Zeman

Saturday, Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m.
• Faithe Patrick for Dana Enfield (1/30)
Larami Kisthart
• Dana Enfield for Joshua Koimene (4/22)
Michael Maurer
Courtney Sill
Jessica Trautman

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2:00 p.m.
Elizabeth Bemis
Nicole Johnson
• Jessica Trautman for Duncan Kromminga (2/8)
Makenzie Raiber
Anna Ruel
Lauren Sylvester

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 7:30 p.m.
Annie Brecht
Ashley Liestman
Alexa Olson
Danielle Paulson
Sean Thompson

Thursday, Feb. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Reiley Ness
Lauren Rehfeldt
Julie Thammovongsa
Jessica Torres
Anna Willems

Friday, Feb. 6, 7:30 p.m.
Justin Bastyr
Alyssa Monahan
•• Faithe Patrick (missed)
Melanie Ramsey
Emily Schmidt
Laura Zeiher

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2:00 p.m.
• Alyssa Monahan for Elizabeth Bemis (1/30)
Taylor Garcelon
• Alexa Olson for Nicole Johnson (2/8M)
Larami Kisthart
•• Joshua Koimene (missed)
Makenzie Raiber

Saturday, Feb. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Amber Bauer
Tiffany Giebner
Duncan Kromminga
Michael Maurer
•• Sean Thompson (missed)

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2:00 p.m.
• Nicole Johnson for Alexa Olson (2/7M)
Lauren Rehfeldt
Courtney Sill
Lauren Sylvester
• Duncan Kromminga for Jessica Trautman (2/1)
Paige Zeman

LIFE IS A DREAM

Thursday, Feb. 19, 7:30 p.m.
Justin Bastyr
Larami Kisthart
Faithe Patrick
Lauren Rehfeldt
Lauren Syvester
• Jessica Torres for Julie Thammovongsa (2/26)

Friday, Feb. 20, 7:30 p.m.
• Joshua Koimene for Nicole Johnson (3/1) for Courtney Sill (2/27) for Amber Bauer (2/26)
• Dana Enfield for Tiffany Giebner (2/21)
Monroe Julius
• Reiley Ness for Makenzie Raiber (2/26)
Anna Ruel
Anna Willems

Saturday, Feb. 21, 7:30 p.m.
• Tiffany Giebner for Dana Enfield (2/20)
Taylor Garcelon (medical excuse)
Joshua Koimene (missed)
Alyssa Monahan
Melanie Ramsey (missed)

Thursday, Feb. 26, 7:30 p.m.
• Annie Brecht for Michael Maurer (2/27)
• Makenzie Raiber for Reiley Ness (2/20)
Danielle Paulson
• Amber Bauer for Courtney Sill (2/20)
• Julie Thammovongsa for Jessica Torres (2/19)
Anna Willems

Friday, Feb. 27, 7:30 p.m.
• Emily Schmidt for Michael Maurer (2/28M) for Annie Brecht (2/26)
Gloria Fahnbulleh
• Courtney Sill for Nicole Johnson (2/20)
Ashley Liestman
Anna Ruel
Sean Thompson

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2:00 p.m.
• Alyssa Monahan for Elizabeth Bemis (4/9)
Duncan Kromminga
Faithe Patrick
Lauren Rehfeldt
• Michael Maurer for Emily Schmidt (2/27)
Laura Zeiher

Saturday, Feb. 28, 7:30 p.m.
Tiffany Giebner
• Lauren Sylvester for Monroe Julius (3/1M)
Larami Kisthart
Melanie Ramsey
Julie Thammovongsa
Jessica Trautman

Sunday, March 1, 2:00 p.m.
Amber Bauer
Taylor Garcelon
• Nicole Johnson for Joshua Koimene (2/20)
Alexa Olson
• Reiley Ness for Laura Zeiher (4/25) for Makenzie Raiber (5/2)
• Monroe Julius for Lauren Sylvester (2/28E) (medical excuse)

BOOM

Wednesday, March 25, 7:30 p.m.
Justin Bastyr
Elizabeth Bemis
Tiffany Giebner
Reiley Ness
Alexa Olson

Thursday, March 26, 7:30 p.m.
Amber Bauer
Taylor Garcelon
Alyssa Monahan
Danielle Paulson
Jessica Torres

Friday, March 27, 7:30 p.m.
Annie Brecht
Gloria Fahnbulleh
• Dana Enfield for Nicole Johnson (5/2)
Monroe Julius
Ashley Liestman

Saturday, March 28, 7:30 p.m.
Dana Enfield
Michael Maurer
Faithe Patrick
Lauren Rehfeldt
Jessica Trautman

 

THE PIRATES OF PENZANCE

Thursday, April 9, 7:30 p.m.
Amber Bauer
Michael Maurer
Alyssa Monahan
Danielle Paulson
Lauren Sylvester
Jessica Torres

Friday, April 10, 7:30 p.m.
Elizabeth Bemis
Annie Brecht
Gloria Fahnbulleh
Larami Kisthart
•• Joshua Koimene (from 2/7 partial)
Ashley Liestman

Saturday, April 11, 7:30 p.m.
Monroe Julius
Joshua Koimene
Faithe Patrick
Makenzie Raiber
Melanie Ramsey
Jessica Trautman

Thursday, April 16, 7:30 p.m.
Justin Bastyr
Danielle Paulson
Anna Ruel
Emily Schmidt
Jessica Torres
Anna Willems

Friday, April 17, 7:30 p.m.
Annie Brecht
Gloria Fahnbulleh
Ashley Liestman
Alexa Olson
Courtney Sill
Sean Thompson

Saturday, April 18, 2:00 p.m.
Taylor Garcelon
Lauren Rehfeldt
Lauren Sylvester
Julie Thammavongsa
Laura Zeiher
Paige Zeman

Saturday, April 18, 7:30 p.m.
Amber Bauer
Tiffany Giebner
Michael Maurer
Alyssa Monahan
Melanie Ramsey
Anna Ruel

Sunday, April 19, 2:00 p.m.
Dana Enfield
Nicole Johnson
Monroe Julius
Reiley Ness
Courtney Sill
• Laura Zeiher for Paige Zeman (4/22)

VENUS IN FUR

Wednesday, April 22, 7:30 p.m.
• Joshua Koimene for Dana Enfield (1/31)
Larami Kisthart
Anna Ruel
Emily Schmidt
• Paige Zeman for Laura Zeiher (4/19M)

Thursday, April 23, 7:30 p.m.
Joshua Koimene
Makenzie Raiber
Lauren Sylvester
Julie Thammavongsa
Paige Zeman

Friday, April 24, 7:30 p.m.
Duncan Kromminga
Alexa Olson
Courtney Sill
Sean Thompson
Anna Willems

Saturday, April 25, 7:30 p.m.
Elizabeth Bemis
Nicole Johnson
• Laura Zeiher for Reiley Ness (2/28M)
Melanie Ramsey
Jessica Trautman

SPRING DANCE CONCERT

Friday, May 1, 7:30 p.m.
Justin Bastyr
Gloria Fahnbulleh
Taylor Garcelon
Monroe Julius
Danielle Paulson
Emily Schmidt

Saturday, May 2, 2:00 p.m.
• Nicole Johnson for Dana Enfield (3/27)
Julie Thammavongsa
Sean Thompson
Anna Willems
• Makenzie Raiber for Laura Zeiher (3/1)
Paige Zeman

USHER CONTACTS

Mike Lagerquist: Office: 507-389-6663;
507-380-6163; mike.lagerquist@mnsu.edu

• Justin Bastyr—justin.bastyr@mnsu.edu
• Amber Bauer—amber.bauer@mnsu.edu
• Elizabeth Bemis—elizabeth.bemis@mnsu.edu
• Annie Brecht—annie.brecht@mnsu.edu
• Dana Enfield—dana.enfield@mnsu.edu
Gloria Fahnbulleh—gloria.fahnbulleh@mnsu.edu
• Taylor Garcelon—taylor.garcelon@mnsu.edu
• Tiffany Giebner—tiffany.giebner@mnsu.edu
• Nicole Johnson—nicole.johnson-1@mnsu.edu
• Monroe Julius—monroe.julius@mnsu.edu
• Larami Kisthart—larami.kisthart@mnsu.edu
• Joshua Koimene—joshuakoimene@gmail.com
• Duncan Kromminga—duncankromm@gmail.com
• Ashley Liestman—ashley.liestman@mnsu.edu
• Michael Maurer—michael.maurer@mnsu.edu
• Alyssa Monahan—alyssa.monahan@mnsu.edu
• Reiley Ness—reiley.ness@mnsu.edu
• Alexa Olson—alexa.olson@mnsu.edu
• Faithe Patrick—faithe.patrick@mnsu.edu
• Danielle Paulson—danielle.paulson@mnsu.edu
• Makenzie Raiber—makenzie.raiber@mnsu.edu
• Melanie Ramsey—teamrathbone@yahoo.com
• Lauren Rehfeldt—lauren.rehfeldt@mnsu.edu
• Anna Ruel—anna.ruel@mnsu.edu
• Emily Schmidt—emily.schmidt-2@mnsu.edu
• Courtney Sill—courtney.sill@mnsu.edu
• Lauren Sylvester—lauren.sylvester@mnsu.edu
• Julie Thammavongsa—julie.thammavongsa@mnsu.edu
• Sean Thompson—sean.thompson@mnsu.edu
• Jessica Torres—jesstorr0103@gmail.com
• Jessica Trautman—jessica.trautman@mnsu.edu
• Anna Willems—annawillems95@gmail.com
• Laura Zeiher—laura.zeiher@mnsu.edu
• Paige Zeman—paige.zeman@mnsu.edu