shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Usher Schedule

Page address: https://www.mnsu.edu/theatre/staff/ushers.html

USHER SCHEDULE

Reminder: Ushers should be at the concessions room in the lobby of the Performing Arts Center by 6:45 p.m. for evening performances, 1:15 p.m. for matinees. If you are going to be late or absent, please call or text your house manager. House manager information and the fall 2017 usher schedule will be updated here soon.

To whom this may concern: You can read The Aeneid (broken link) script by clicking here (broken link).

 

 

Why Torture is Wrong, and the People Who Love Them (Andreas Theatre)

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 12 (Majors Preview)
1. Samantha Stoelke
2. Katelyn Spanier^
3. Vanessa Garrett
4. Chelsea Hanson
5. Kyle Mohr
6. Sofia Lozada^
7. Jami Fitz
8. Morgan Anderson

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 13

1. Samantha Stoelke
2. Mia Pribyl
3. Brandi O’Loughlin
4. Kortney Babineau
5. Nicole Bakke
6. Samantha Murphy
7. Alecia Hynes
8. Kenneth Le
9. Thomas Collins^

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 14
2. Alyson Feltmann
3. Megan Johnson
4. Tyanna Washa
5. Terrina Barnes
6. Lindsey Leonard^
7. Cloey Thorpe
8. Aubrey Workman
9. Jade Luttrel^l

7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 15
1. Carisa Weyenberg
2. Linnea Carlyle
3. Yuka Kondo
4. Aldo Kusnardi
5. Sydney Rauen
6. Cienna Vang
7. Logan Wortz
8. Melanie Beyer
9. Nicole Enemark

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 16
1. Annika Schwartz
2. Caroline Roth^
3. Sanjina Maharjan
4. Pooja Guoung
5. Brittany Barnes
6. Eunyeong Kang
7. Amira Hasch
8. Mackenzie Millette
9. Nery Lopez^

Little Women (the musical) (Ted Paul Theatre)

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 26 (Majors Preview)
1. Samantha Stoelke
2. Katelyn Spanier
3. Grace Mullenbach
4. Sydney Rauen
5. Sofia Lozada

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 27 (Corporate Sponsor Preview)

1. Mia Pribyl
2. Katelyn Spanier
3. Brandi O’Loughlin
4. Nicole Enemark
5. Alecia Hynes
6. Kortney Babineau
7. Logan Wortz
8. Kenneth Le

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 28
2. Morgan Anderson
3. Tyanna Washa
4. Vanessa Garrett
5. Allison Beyerstedt
6. Jade Luttrell
7. Annika Schwartz^
8. Chelsea Hanson
9. Aubrey Workman
10. Miranda Wohlers
11. Chloe Otness
12. Terrina Barnes

7:30 p.m. Friday, Sept. 29
1. Linnea Carlyle
2. Umamga Poudel^
3. Aldo Kusnardi
4. Zachary Voss
5. Maggie Engnes
6. Cassandra Borwege
7. Brittany Barnes
8. Merissa Roth^
9. Melanie Beyer^
10. Jade Luttrell^
11. Shianne Kennedy
12. Pooja Guoung

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 30
2. Claire Schneider^
3. Sanjina Maharjan
4. Pooja Guoung
5. Maggie Engnes
6. Allison Beyerstedt
7. Emilee Mosloski
8. Shairadan Nowling^
9. Amira Hasch^
10. Thomas Collins^
11. Shianne Kennedy
12. Bethany Dindorf^

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 5
1. Alyson Feltmann
2. Megan Johnson
3. Sydney Rauen
4. Nicole Bakke
5. Merissa Roth
6. Bailey Kuether
7. Chloe Otness
8. Samantha Murphy
9. Cloey Thorpe
10. Miranda Wohlers
11. Rachel Statz
12. Tyanna Washa
13. Lindsey Leonard
14. Grace Mullenbach
7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 6
2. Luis Orozco
4. Taylor Oeltjenbruns
5. Callie Rancourt
6. Merissa Roth
7. Zachary Voss^
8. Claire Scheider
9. Bailey Kuther
10. Nery Lopez^
11. Rachel Statz
12. Bethany Dindorf
13. Lauren Michels
2 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7
1. Caroline Roth^
2. Luis Orozco^
3. Pooja Guoung
4. Sarah Haman^
5. August Hannasch^
6. Brittany Teachout
7. Cienna Vang
8. Taylor Oeltjenbruns
9. Nery Lopez^
11. Logan Wortz

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 7
1. Samantha Stoelke
2. Emilee Mosloski
3. Brittany Teachout
4. Lauren Michels^
5. Chelsea Swanson
6. Callie Rancourt
7. Cienna Vang
8. Merissa Roth
9. Kym Forthun
11. Amanda Michuda^

2 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 8
1. Annika Schwartz^
2. Carisa Weyenberg
3. Jami Fitz
4. Miranda Jensen
5. Kyle Mohr
6. Lindsey Leonard
7. Chelsea Hanson^
8. Justice Lehmann
9. Mackenzie Millette
10. Kym Forthun
11. Amanda Michuda

12. Chelsea Swanson
13. Amira Hasch^

The Aeneid (Andreas Theatre)

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 11 (Majors Preview)
1. Katelyn Spanier
2. Mia Pribyl
3. Nicole Enemark
4. Alecia Hynes
5. Kenneth Le
6. Brandi O’Loughlin
7. Morgan Anderson

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 12
2. Alyson Feltmann
3. Vanessa Garrett
4. Tyanna Washa
5. Bailey Kuether
6. Brooke Redenbaugh
7. Chloe Otness
8. Maggie Engnes
9. Aubrey Workman
10. Allison Beyerstedt
11. Amanda Michuda

7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 13

1. Samantha Stoelke
2. Linnea Carlyle
3. Umamga Poudel
4. Melanie Beyer
5. Sydney Rauen
6. Emilee Mosloski
7. Shairadan Nowling
8. Chelsea Swanson
9. Callie Rancourt
11. Claire Schneider

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 14
1. Annika Schwartz
2. Terrina Barnes
3. Sanjina Maharjan
4. Emilee Mosloski
5. Grace Mullenbach
6. Shairadan Nowling
7. Chelsea Swanson
8. Callie Rancourt
9. Aldo Kusnardi
10. Rachel Statz
11. Claire Schneider

2 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 15

1. Taylor Oeltjenbruns
2. Miranda Jensen
3. Kyle Mohr
4. Pooja Guoung
5. Chelsea Hanson
6. Grace Mullenbach
7. Zachary Voss
8. Carisa Weyenberg
9. Nery Lopez
10. Rachel Statz
11. Lauren Michels

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 18
1. Samantha Stoelke
2. Mia Pribyl
3. Brandi O’Loughlin
4. Kortney Babineau
5. Alyson Feltmann
6. Samantha Murphy
8. Cloey Thorpe
9. Justice Lehmann
10. Shianne Kennedy
11. Miranda Wohlers

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 19
1. Katelyn Spanier
2. Alecia Hynes
3. Megan Johnson
4. Cassandra Borwege
5. Nicole Bakke
6. Bailey Kuether
7. Brooke Redenbaugh
8. Tara Timmermann
9. Kenneth Le
10. Nicole Enemark
11. Bethany Dindorf

7:30 p.m. Friday, Oct. 20
1. August Hannasch
2. Brooke Redenbaugh
3. Aldo Kusnardi
4. August Hannasch
5. Cienna Vang
6. Eunyeong Kang
7. Zachary Voss
8. Sofia Lozada
9. Jade Luttrell
10. Amanda Michuda
11. Bethany Dindorf
12. Cassandra Borwege
2 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 21
1. Sarah Haman
3. Brittany Barnes
4. Brittany Teachout
5. Merissa Roth
6. Eunyeong Kang
7. Taylor Oeltjenbruns
8. Nicole Enemark
9. Thomas Collins
10. Shianne Kennedy

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 21
1. Luis Orozco
2. Brittany Barnes
3. Brittany Teachout
4. Cienna Vang
5. Cassandra Borwege
6. Taylor Oeltjenbruns
7. Logan Wortz
8. Amira Hasch
9. Thomas Collins
10. Kym Forthun

2 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 22
1. Carisa Weyenberg
2. Jami Fitz
3. Luis Orozco
4. Miranda Jensen
5. Lindsey Leonard
6. Sarah Haman
7. Chelsea Hanson
9. Mackenzie Millette
10. Kym Forthun
11. Lauren Michels

The Diary of Anne Frank (Ted Paul Theatre)

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 1 (Majors Preview)
1. Mackenzie Millette
2. Morgan Anderson
3. Brandi O’Loughlin
4. Samantha Murphy
5. Alecia Hynes
6. Kortney Babineau
7. Katelyn Spainer

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 2
1. Jami Fitz
2. Megan Johnson
3. Vanessa Garrett
4. Cassandra Borwege
5. Bailey Kuether
6. Brooke Redenbaugh
7. Chloe Otness
8. Sydney Rauen
9. Logan Wortz
10. Kenneth Le
11. Nicole Enemark
12. Lauren Michels
13. Bethany Dindorf

7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 3
1. Linnea Carlyle
2. Umamga Poudel
3. Luis Orozco
4. Aldo Kusnardi
5. Maggie Engnes
6. Emilee Mosloski
7. Justice Lehmann
8. Eunyeong Kang
9. Sofia Lozada
10. Aubrey Workman
12. Lauren Michels
13. Bethany Dindorf

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 4
1. Brooke Redenbaugh
2. Terrina Barnes
3. Sanjina Maharjan
4. Pooja Guoung
5. Maggie Engnes
6. Allison Beyerstedt
7. Justice Lehmann
8. Eunyeong Kang
9. Aubrey Workman
10. Melanie Beyer
12. Amanda Michuda

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 9
2. Alyson Feltmann
3. Tyanna Washa
4. Nicole Bakke
5. Cassandra Borwege
6. Bailey Kuether
7. Brooke Redenbaugh
8. Cloey Thorpe
9. Miranda Wohlers
10. Jade Luttrell
11. Samantha Murphy
12. Amanda Michuda
13. Bethany Dindorf
14. Lauren Michels

7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 10

1. Aubrey Workman
2. Sydney Rauen
3. Maggie Engnes
4. Allison Beyerstedt
5. Emilee Mosloski
6. Vanessa Garrett
7. Cienna Vang
8. Justice Lehman
9. Nery Lopez
10. Shianne Kennedy
11. Rachel Statz

2 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 11
1. Caroline Roth
2. Miranda Jensen
3. Sarah Haman
4. Brittany Barnes
5. Brittany Teachout
6. Shairadan Nowling
7. Vanessa Garrett
8. Callie Rancourt
9. Thomas Collins
10. Shianne Kennedy
11. Rachel Statz

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 11
1. Brittany Barnes
2. Brittany Teachout
3. Grace Mullenbach
4. Shairadan Nowling
6. Callie Rancourt
7. Merissa Roth
8. Caroline Roth
9. Thomas Collins
10. Kym Forthun
11. Claire Schneider

2 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 12
1. Jami Fitz
2. Miranda Jensen
3. Kyle Mohr
4. Lindsey Leonard
5. Sarah Haman
6. August Hannasch
7. Chelsea Swanson
8. Zachary Voss
9. Amira Hasch
10. Mia Pribyl
11. Kym Forthun
12. Lauren Michels
13. Claire Schneider
14. Bethany Dindorf

These Shining Lives (Andreas Theatre)

7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 14 (Majors Preview)
1. Morgan Anderson
2. Vanessa Garrett
3. Samantha Murphy
4. Alecia Hynes
5. Kenneth Le
6. Carisa Weyenberg
7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Nov. 15
1. Mia Pribyl
2. Alyson Feltmann
3. Brandi O’Loughlin
4. Luis Orozco
5. Kortney Babineau
6. Chloe Otness
7. Taylor Oeltjenbruns
8. Zachary Voss
9. Amira Hasch

7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 16
2. Jami Fitz
3. Megan Johnson
4. Tyanna Washa
5. Nicole Bakke
6. Lindsey Leonard
7. Cloey Thorpe
8. Logan Wortz
9. Sofia Lozada

7:30 p.m. Friday, Nov. 17
1. Annika Schwartz
2. Carisa Weyenberg
3. Linnea Carlyle
4. Umamga Poudel
5. Aldo Kusnardi
6. Chelsea Hanson
7. Eunyeong Kang
8. Miranda Wohlers
9. Jade Luttrell

7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 18

1. Annika Schwartz
2. Caroline Roth
3. Terrina Barnes
4. Sanjina Maharjan
5. Lauren Michels
6. August Hannasch
7. Justice Lehmann
8. Melanie Beyer
9. Mackenzie Millette
10. Bethany Dindorf

Fall Dance Concert (Ted Paul Theatre)

7:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 1
1. Katelyn Spanier
2. Morgan Anderson
3. Megan Johnson
4. Umamga Poudel
5. Terrina Barnes
6. Kyle Mohr
7. Lindsey Leonard
8. Chloe Otness
9. Kortney Babineau
10. Shairadan Nowling
11. Sofia Lozada
12. Melanie Beyer
13. Nery Lopez

2 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 2
1. Caroline Roth
2. Linnea Carlyle
3. Miranda Jensen
4. Kyle Mohr
5. Nicole Bakke
6. Sanjina Maharjan
7. Sarah Haman
8. August Hannasch
9. Allison Beyerstedt
10. Cloey Thorpe
11. Miranda Wohlers
12. Amira Hasch
13. Mackenzie Millette

 

 

Ushers Fall 2017


NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Pooja Gurung

Pooja.gurung@mnsu.edu

507-420-8878

Chloe Otness

Chloe.otness@mnsu.edu

651-587-1864

Morgan Anderson

Morgan.anderson-2@mnsu.edu

507-327-8197

Jami Fitz

Jami.fitz@mnsu.edu

605-521-8801

Brandi O’Loughlin

brandioloughlin@yahoo.com

612-655-3783

Samantha Stoelk

Samantha.stoelk@mnsu.edu

515-868-8648

Mia Pribyl

Mia.pribyl@mnsu.edu

952-228-4889

Annika Schwartz

Annika.schwartz@mnsu.edu

320-309-4631

Katelyn Spanier

Katelyn.spanier@mnsu.edu

320-429-1325

Kylie Morton

Kylie.morton@mnsu.edu

507-838-0917

Carisa Weyenberg

Carisa.weyenberg@mnsu.edu

920-841-9790

Caroline Roth

Caroline.roth@mnsu.edu

402-594-9393

Alyson Feltmann

Alyf1998@hotmail.com

952-649-2170

Megan Johnson

Meganajohnson014@gmail.com

651-216-3821

Linnea Carlyle

Linnea.carlyle@mnsu.edu

612-437-5322

Tyanna Washa

Tyanna.washa@mnsu.edu

608-799-9926

Umanga Poudel

Umanga.poudel@mnsu.edu

507-351-3174

Terrina Barnes

Terrina.barnes@mnsu.edu

605-290-7953

Vanessa Garrett

Vanessa.garrett@mnsu.edu

612-599-5641

Luis Orozco

Luis.orozco-marmolejo@mnsu.edu

507-351-6128

Miranda Jensen

Miranda.jensen@mnsu.edu

651-263-4994

Kyle Mohr

Kyle.mohr@mnsu.edu

651-322-0886

Kortney Babineau

Kortney.babineau@mnsu.edu

507-389-5100

Aldo Kusnardi

Aldo.kusnardi@mnsu.edu

507-351-7801

Nicole Bakke

Nicolebakke@isd110.org

612-812-6099

Cassandra Borwege

Cassandra.borwege@mnsu.edu

507-676-5289

Bailey Kuether

wasabikuether@gmail.com

651-895-5169

Sanjina Maharjan

Sanjina.maharjan@mnsu.edu

507-351-8001

Lindsey Leonard

Lindsey.leonard-1@mnsu.edu

701-388-6884

Brooke Redenbaugh

Brooke.redenbaugh@mnsu.edu

612-750-9707

Samantha Murphy

Samantha.murphy@mnsu.edu

763-218-6708

Sydney Rauen

srauen@gmail.com

763-274-9240

Sarah Haman

Sarah.haman@mnsu.edu

507-382-7924

Chelsea Hanson

Chelseahanson30@yahoo.com

507-382-3810

August Hannasch

August.hannasch@mnsu.edu

612-670-6952

Alecia Hynes

Alecia.hynes@mnsu.edu

612-388-4305

Maggie Engnes

Maggie.engnes@mnsu.edu

651-380-7967

Allison Beyerstadt

allison.beyerstedt@mnsu.edu

507-458-4902

Brittany Barnes

Brittany.barnes@mnsu.edu

605-863-1184

Emilee Mosloski

Emilee.mosloski@mnsu.edu

507-848-4069

Brittany Teachout

Brittany.teachout@mnsu.edu

507-461-5602

Cloey Thorpe

Cloey.thorpe@mnsu.edu

507-440-6304

Grace Mullenbach

Gracemullenbach@yahoo.com

507-440-5557

Callie Rancourt

Callie.rancourt@mnsu.edu

952-797-2388

Chelsea Swanson

Chelsea.swanson@mnsu.edu

651-494-4526

Shairadan Nowling

Shairadan.nowling@gmail.com

952-200-1594

Justice Lehmann

Lehmannjustice28@gmail.com

715-338-1842

Cienna Vang

Cienna.vang@gmail.com

651-260-8142

Merissa Roth

Merissa.roth@mnsu.edu

308-224-6704

Eunyeong Kang

Eunyeong.kang@mnsu.edu

 

Taylor Oeltjenbruns

taylor.oeltjenbruns@mnsu.edu

763-971-8155

Zachary Voss

Zachary.voss@mnsu.edu

651-335-3050

Logan Wortz

Logan.wortz@mnsu.edu

320-552-1072

Kenneth Le

kennyhockey@gmail.com

952-564-8316

Sofia Lozada

sofialzd@gmail.com

952-649-7576

Aubrey Workman

Aubrey.workman@mnsu.edu

952-564-7445

Miranda Wohlers

Miranda.wohlers@mnsu.edu

763-202-1704

Melanie Beyer

Melanie.beyer@mnsu.edu

507-341-4178

Amira Hasch

Amira.hasch@mnsu.edu

507-829-1062

Jade Luttrell

Jade.luttrell@mnsu.edu

763-233-1994

Mackenzie Millette

Mackenzie.millette@mnsu.edu

612-280-6557

Nicole Enemark

Nicole.enemark@mnsu.edu

507-828-7851

Thomas Collins

Tvc2846@gmail.com

507-363-2907

Nery Lopez

Nerylopez056@gmail.com

612-458-8833

Kym Farthun

kym.forthun@mnsu.edu

507-217-0325

Tara Timmermann

Tara.timmermann@mnsu.edu

402-909-3463

Shianne Kennedy

Shiannek22@outlook.com

763-807-2497

Rachel Statz

Rachel.statz@mnsu.edu

651-395-9723

Amanda Michuda

Amanda.michuda@mnsu.edu

608-630-5227

Claire Schneider

Claire.schneider@mnsu.edu

262-894-1412

Lauren Michels

Lauren.michels@mnsu.edu

608-445-5220

Bethany Dindorf

Bethany.dindorf@mnsu.edu

2662-853-3804