shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Faculty and Staff Mentors

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/cetl/academicservicelearning/facultymentors.html

Service Learning Faculty 2012-2013

 

The individuals listed below has extensive experience using service-learning; feel free to contact them with any questions.

Faculty and Staff Mentor

College

Email Address

On Campus Telephone

Dave Engen

Arts & Humanities

david.engen@mnsu.edu

5537

Brenda Flannery

Business

brenda.flannery@mnsu.edu

5420

Marilyn Lott

Center for Engagement Office

marilyn.lott@mnsu.edu

6076

Claudia Pragman

Business

claudia.pragman@mnsu.edu

5417

Stewart Ross

Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

stewart.ross@mnsu.edu

1098

Elizabeth Sandell

Education

elizabeth.sandell@mnsu.edu

5713

Susan Schalge

Social & Behavioral Sciences

susan.schalge@mnsu.edu

5337

Andrew Skelton

Graduate Assistant – Academic Affairs

andrew.skelton@mnsu.edu

6214

Kristen Treinen

Arts & Humanities

kristen.treinen@mnsu.edu

5535

Carol Werhan

Education

carol.werhan@mnsu.edu

1123

James (Jim) Wilde

Science, Engineering, & Technology

j.wilde@mnsu.edu

5252

James Wise

Allied Health & Nursing

james.wise@mnsu.edu

2128

Laurie Woodward

CSU & Student Activities

laurie.woodward@mnsu.edu

2224