shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

University Security Staff

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/security/staff.html

Director- Sandi Schnorenberg

Email: sandi.schnorenberg@mnsu.edu

 

Associate Director- Joel Jensen

Email: joel.jensen@mnsu.edu

 

Campus Security Supervisor- Adam Kruger

Email: adam.kruger@mnsu.edu

 

Campus Security Supervisor- Aaron Mumford

Email: aaron.mumford@mnsu.edu

 

Campus Security Supervisor- Kiel Davis

Email: kiel.davis@mnsu.edu

 

Locking Systems, Parking & Traffic Coordinator- Sue Edstrom

Email: susan.edstrom@mnsu.edu

 

Emergency Manager- Loren Jansen

Email: loren.jansen@mnsu.edu

 

Campus Security Officers

Campus Communications Officers

Office Administrative Assistant