shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff Directory

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/advance/staff.html

 Mailing Address:

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Office of University Advancement
224 Alumni Foundation Center
Mankato, MN  560001

Jump to:

 

University Advancement

Kent Stanley

Kent Stanley

Vice President for University Advancement
507-389-2021
kent.stanley@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

No Photo Available

Nick Linde

Senior Director of Administration
507-389-2775
nicholas.linde@mnsu.edu
Location AF 224  Mail code:  AF224

Angela Hermel

Angela Hermel

University Advancement Assistant
507-389-2021
angela.hermel@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

 
Sharon Sandland

Sharon Sandland

Foundation Accountant
507-389-5595
Fax: 507-389-2597
sharon.sandland@mnsu.edu
Location: WA236  Mail code: WA236

Becky Miller

Coordinator of Special Events
507-389-1798
becky.miller@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224 Mail code: AF224

 

Development

Fax: 507-389-1567

Kasey Linde

Kasey Linde

Director of Annual Giving
507-389-5279
kasey.linde@mnsu.edu 
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

Jodi Kohrs

Jodi Kohrs

Director of Prospect Research & Management
507-389-6833
jodi.kohrs@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF121

Patti Kramlinger

Patti Kramlinger

Director of Development, College of Science, Engineering & Technology
507-389-6742
patti.kramlinger@mnsu.edu
Location: AF121 Mail code: AF121

 
Kristen Dulas

Kristen Dulas

Director of Development, College of Education
507-389-1381
kristen.dulas@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF121

Molly Faber

Molly Faber

Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities
507-389-6180
molly.faber-1@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

spacer

Vacant

Director of Development, College of Allied Health and Nursing
507-389-5621

Location: AF126  Mail code: AF121

 
Becky Kunst

Becky Kunst

Director of Development, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
507-389-1006
becky.kunst@mnsu.edu
Location: AF122  Mail code: AF121

Chelsea Skluzacek

Chelsea Skluzacek

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
507-389-5951
chelsea.skluzacek@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

Connie Wodtke

Connie Wodtke

Annual Giving/Development Coordinator
507-389-6762
connie.wodtke@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

 
Spacer

Vacant

Director of Development, College of Business

Spacer

Greg Weis

Assistant Athletic Director for External Operations, Intercollegiate Athletics 507-389-6010 greg.weis@mnsu.edu   Location: MF135 Mail Code:  MF 135


Alumni Relations

Phone: 507-389-1515
Fax: 507-389-1899
Events RSVP line: 507-389-3235

Ramon Pinero

Ramon Pinero

Director of Alumni Relations
Direct: 507-389-1794
Reception: 507-389-1515
ramon.pinero@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

Courtney Hennis

Courtney Hennis

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
507-389-6835
courntey.hennis@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

 

Diana Rangel

Administrative Assistant
507-389-1515
diana.rangel@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224


Stewardship & Advancement Services

Fax: 507-389-1567

Marie Worrell

Marie Worrell

Director of Stewardship and Foundation Relations
507-389-1905
marie.worrell@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

Cindy Arndt

Cindy Arndt

Gift Receipting Coordinator
507-389-6829
cynthia.arndt@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

No Photo Available

Karen Burger

Database Administrator
507-389-6831
karen.burger@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

 
JoAnn Jaqua

Joann Jaqua

Gift Processing Manager
507-389-6832
joann.jaqua@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126


KMSU Radio

Jim Gully Gullickson

Jim Gullickson

General Manager
Direct: 507-389-5104
Reception: 507-389-5678
james.gullickson@mnsu.edu
Location: AF205  Mail code: AF205

Karen Wright

Karen Wright

Operations Director
507-389-5678
karen.wright@mnsu.edu
Location: AF205  Mail code: AF205


Integrated Marketing

Fax: 507-389-2069

Sara Frederick

Sara Frederick

Senior Director of Integrated Marketing
507-389-6981
sara.frederick@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Dan Benson

Dan Benson

Media Relations Director
507-389-6838
daniel.benson@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Lindsey Beyer

Lindsey Beyer

Director of Web Marketing
507-389-5437
lindsey.beyer@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

 

Kim Rademaker

Administrative Assistant
507-389-2523
kim.rademaker@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232


Printing & Photocopying Services

Fax: 507-389-5861

Doug Fenske

Doug Fenske

Director of Printing Services
507-389-1181
douglas.fenske@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Ryan Schuh

Ryan Schuh

Assistant Director of Printing Services
507-389-1181
ryan.schuh@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Kathie Wilcox

Kathie Wilcox

Office Manager
507-389-1181
kathryn.wilcox@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Graphic Services

Linda Clavel

Linda Clavel

Graphic Arts Specialist
507-389-1181
linda.clavel@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Gail Connelly

Gail Connelly

Graphic Arts Specialist
507-389-1181
gail.connelly@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Wendy Johnston

Wendy Bateman

Graphic Arts Specialist
507-389-1181
wendy.bateman@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 
Theresa Poburka

Theresa Poburka

Graphic Arts Specialist (Intermittent)
507-389-1181
teresa.poburka@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

James Mackey

James Mackey

Graphic Designer
507-389-1181
james.mackey@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Print Shop

 

David Franke

Senior Press Operator
507-389-1181
david.franke@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Larry Hennis

Senior Press Operator
507-389-1181
larry.hennis@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Michael Theissen

Offset Press Operator
507-389-1181
michael.theissen@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Sign Shop

 

Mike Eccles

Sign Shop Coordinator
507-389-6387
michael.eccles@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309