shortcut to content

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff Directory

Page address: http://www.mnsu.edu/advance/staff.html

University Advancement

R. Kent Clark

Vice President for University Advancement
507-389-2021
kent.clark@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

Laurel Gustafson

University Advancement Assistant
507-389-2021
laurel.gustafson@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

Sharon Sandland

Foundation Accountant
507-389-5595
Fax: 507-389-2597
sharon.sandland@mnsu.edu
Location: WA236  Mail code: WA236

Jeff Iseminger

Associate Vice President of University Advancement and Integrated Marketing
Direct: 507-389-2823
Reception: 507-389-2523
jeffrey.iseminger@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Jen Myers

Interim Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
Direct: 507-389-1794
Reception: 507-389-1515
jennifer.myers@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

Jeff Halbur

Senior Director of Major Gifts
507-389-2775
jeffrey.halbur@mnsu.edu
Location: AF227  Mail code: AF224

Marie Worrell

Director of Stewardship and Advancement Services
507-389-1905
marie.worrell@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

 

Alumni Relations & Special Events

Phone: 507-389-1515
Fax: 507-389-1899
Events RSVP line: 507-389-3235

Jen Myers

Interim Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
Direct: 507-389-1794
Reception: 507-389-1515
jennifer.myers@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

Vicki Fischer

Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
507-389-6835
vicki.fischer@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

Tammy Kunze

Administrative Assistant
507-389-1515
tammy.kunze@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

Becky Miller

Coordinator of Special Events
507-389-1798
rebecca.miller-2@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF224

 

Development

Fax: 507-389-1567

Jeff Halbur

Senior Director of Major Gifts
507-389-2775
jeffrey.halbur@mnsu.edu
Location: AF227  Mail code: AF224

Jesse Hicks

Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities
507-389-6180
jesse.hicks@mnsu.edu
Location: AF123  Mail code: AF121

Lucette Hurley

Director of Annual Giving
507-389-5279
lucette.hurley@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

Stefanie Kelly

Director of Development, College of Education
507-389-5327
stefanie.kelly@mnsu.edu
Location: FR360  Mail code: FR360

Jodi Kohrs

Director of Prospect Research
507-389-6833
jodi.kohrs@mnsu.edu
Location: AF224  Mail code: AF121

Patti Kramlinger

Director of Development, College of Science, Engineering & Technology
507-389-6742
patti.kramlinger@mnsu.edu
Location: AF121 Mail code: AF121

Nick Linde

Director of Development, College of Business
507-389-2578
nicholas.linde@mnsu.edu
Location: AF121  Mail code: AF121

Lisa Meyer

Director of Development, College of Allied Health and Nursing
507-389-5621
lisa.meyer-1@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF121

Amber Power

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
507-389-5951
amber.power@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

Susan Taylor

Director of Development, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
507-389-1006
susan.taylor@mnsu.edu
Location: AF122  Mail code: AF121

Brandon Thiesse

Director of Annual Giving and Special Events, Intercollegiate Athletics
507-389-6591
brandon.thiesse@mnsu.edu
Location: HC1800  Mail code: MF135

Connie Wodtke

Annual Giving/Development Coordinator
507-389-6762
connie.wodtke@mnsu.edu
Location: AF126  Mail code: AF126

 

Integrated Marketing

Fax: 507-389-2069

Jeff Iseminger

Associate Vice President of University Advancement and Integrated Marketing
Direct: 507-389-2823
Reception: 507-389-2523
jeffrey.iseminger@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Dan Benson

Media Relations Director
507-389-6838
daniel.benson@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Sara Frederick

Director of Content Marketing
507-389-6981
sara.frederick@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Lindsey Tollefson

Director of Web Marketing
507-389-5437
lindsey.tollefson@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

Kim Rademaker

Administrative Assistant
507-389-2523
kim.rademaker@mnsu.edu
Location: AF232  Mail code: AF232

 

KMSU Radio

Fax: 507-389-1705

Jim Gullickson

General Manager
Direct: 507-389-5104
Reception: 507-389-5678
james.gullickson@mnsu.edu
Location: AF205  Mail code: AF205

Karen Wright

Operations Director
507-389-5678
karen.wright@mnsu.edu
Location: AF205  Mail code: AF205

 

Printing & Photocopying Services

Fax: 507-389-5861

Doug Fenske

Director of Printing Services
507-389-1181
douglas.fenske@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Kathie Wilcox

Office Manager
507-389-1181
kathryn.wilcox@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Graphic Services

Linda Clavel

Graphic Arts Specialist
507-389-1181
linda.clavel@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Gail Connelly

Graphic Arts Specialist
507-389-1181
gail.connelly@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Wendy Johnston

Graphic Arts Specialist
507-389-1181
wendy.johnston@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Theresa Poburka

Graphic Arts Specialist (Intermittent)
507-389-1181
teresa.poburka@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Aaron Tish

Graphic Arts Specialist
507-389-1181
aaron.tish@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Photocopying Services

Ryan Schuh

Assistant Director of Printing Services
507-389-1181
ryan.schuh@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Print Shop

David Franke

Senior Press Operator
507-389-1181
david.franke@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Larry Hennis

Senior Press Operator
507-389-1181
larry.hennis@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

Michael Theissen

Offset Press Operator
507-389-1181
michael.theissen@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

David Ziesmer

Offset Press Operator
507-389-1181
david.ziesmer@mnsu.edu
Location: WC309  Mail code: WC309

 

Stewardship & Advancement Services

Fax: 507-389-1567

Marie Worrell

Director of Stewardship and Advancement Services
507-389-1905
marie.worrell@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

Cindy Arndt

Gift Receipting Coordinator
507-389-6829
cynthia.arndt@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

Karen Burger

Database Administrator
507-389-6831
karen.burger@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126

Joann Jaqua

Gift Processing Manager
507-389-6832
joann.jaqua@mnsu.edu
Location: AF217  Mail code: AF126