shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

The University email system will be offline for maintenance starting Dec. 19 at 10 p.m. for up to 72 hours. For more information please visit


Past HERS Attendees

Page address:


Fiscal Year 2017 - 2018: 

The committee recommended two candidates to President Davenport—Dr. Kelly Meier and Dr. Jennifer Veltsos. Ultimately, President Davenport selected Dr. Meier for the institute. Dr. Veltsos was funded through Academic Affairs and the Provost’s office


Past HERS Attendees

  • Nikki Stock

  • Anne Dahlman*

  • Kristel Seth*

  • Linda Jacoby

  • Marilyn Hart *

  • Nancy Fitzsimons*

  • Kimberly Greer*

  • Deb Schulz*

  • Jen Guyer-Wood*

  • Deborah Jesseman*

  • Jean Haar*

  • Linda Duckett*

  • Rhonda Dass

  • Michelle Alvarez

  • Candice Raskin

                * denotes attendees sponsored by the President's Commission on the Status of Women

To See More Info from the 2012-2013 HERS Participants, [PDF] [PDF] Click Here (316 KiB) (316 KiB)